Summer Interns



Undergraduate Interns


Erin Fankhanel

Fankhanel@live.marshall.edu

Graduate Interns(Masters Students)


Geeta Nandyala

Masters student in Biology
Nandyala@live.marshall.edu
Steven Rogers

Masters student in Biomedical Science
Rogers73@marshall.edu

Graduate Interns(Doctoral Students)


Siva Nalabotu

Ph.D. Student in Biomedical Science
Nalabotu@marshall.edu
Madhukar Kolli

Ph.D. Student in Biomedical Science
Kolli@marshall.edu
Nandini Durga Prasanna Kumar Manne

Ph.D. Student in Biomedical Science
manne@marshall.edu