Central City Elementary
2009-2010

Compression Bridge Tuesday, September 8, 2009
Bridges with 3 Sets Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Bridges Thursday, September 10, 2009
40 Piece Bridge Monday, September 14, 2009
Drawbridges Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Drawbridges Motorized Thursday, September 17, 2009
Bridges Monday, September 21, 2009
WeDoTM Bridges Tuesday, September 22, 2009
WeDoTM Bridges Wednesday, September 23, 2009
WeDoTM Bridge Thursday, September 24, 2009
Up Down Around Monday, September 28, 2009
Up Down Around Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Cheers Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Stress Monday, October 5, 2009
Stress on String Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Stress on String Thursday, October 8, 2009
Apple Mail Monday, October 12, 2009
Mail Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Visit Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Birds Chirp Thursday, October 15, 2009
Boom Contest Monday - Thursday, October 19-22, 2009
NXT Arrived Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Elevator, Draw, Ghost Ride with WeDo™ Thursday, October 29, 2009
Conveyors with NXT Monday, November 2, 2009
Conveyor Mail Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Conveyors Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Conveyors Thursday, November 5, 2009
Vehicles Monday, November 9, 2009
Mail Truck Tuesday, November 10, 2009
Missions Thursday, November 12, 2009
Simple Machines Monday, November 16, 2009
Moving Mail Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Reese Cups and Chocolate Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Robots in Chocolate Factory Thursday, November 19, 2009
How Apples Move Monday, November 23, 2009
Sort Mail Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Chocolate Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Mail and Machines Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Programming and Presentations Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Finishing Project Monday, December 7, 2009
Mail Moves Poster Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Chocolate and Reese Posters Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Chocolate Factory Thursday, December 10, 2009
See also the Public Event
Tops December 14 - 22, 2009
Animals Monday, January 11, 2010
Dancing Flowers Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Pico, NXT, and Critters Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Flower Dance Thursday, January 21, 2010
Dancing Flower Monday, January 25, 2010
PicoCricket Tuesday, January 26, 2010
GeoBoards January 27 and 28, 2010
Jack in the Box Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Goalie Wednesday, February 3, 2010
 Golf Club Thursday, February 4, 2010
Area Monday, February 8, 2010
Ocean Scene Monday, February 22, 2010
Under the Sea Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Soccer and Visitor Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Soccer Thursday, February 25, 2010
Windmill Monday, March 1, 2010
Math Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Estimation and Snowplow Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Estimation and Lateral Thinking Monday, March 8, 2010
Block Challenges Tuesday, March 9, 2010
Efficiency Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Efficiency Thursday, March 11, 2010
Bounce Ball Monday, March 15, 2010
WeDo Bounce Ball Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Motorized Bounce Ball Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Motorized WeDo Bounce Ball  Thursday, March 18, 2010
WeDo Snail Car Tuesday, March 23, 2010
TAG City Monday, March 29, 2010
Bunnies Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Bunny Thursday, April 1, 2010
Gears Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Gears and Owl Thursday, April 15, 2010
Gears Monday, April 19, 2010
Gears at Right Angles Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Lever Up Monday, April 26, 2010
Levers Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Levers Motorized Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Lever Bots Thursday, April 29, 2010
Acrobats Monday, May 3, 2010
Acrobats Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Geocashing Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Maze Thursday, May 6, 2010
End Monday, May 10, 2010
End Games Wednesday, May 12, 2010

 
LEGOLinks of Linda Hamilton hamilton@marshall.edu
With support from