Summer 2013 Camps and Activities
LEGO DUPLOLEGO Technology BuildingLEGO Robotics
Students of all ages use Duplo®,  LEGO ®, and Robotics
Camp picture sampler
Young Builders / Technology Building / Robotics
using LEGO ®  DUPLO / LEGO ®  Educational materials / Program LEGO ®  Robotics
Camp Schedule

4-H camps
Cloverbud
TOOLO June 4, 2013
Machines June 5, 2013
Build June 6, 2013
Trains June 7, 2013
Younger
Wind Cars June 18, 2013
Levers June 19, 2013
Gears and Pulleys June 20, 2013

Success by 6 June 9, 2013

Spring Hill LEGO Group to LEGO City
June 25, 2013

Kiwanis  Day Care
LEGO Build July 1, 2013
TOOLO and Gears July 2, 2013
Dance and Farm July 3, 2013

Cabell County Libraries
"Building Fun," with Linda Hamilton of the Rahall Transportation Institute, will lead the children
as they use LEGO ®  DUPLO® elements to build city neighborhoods, places to work, and vehicles.

Tuesday, July 9 -- 11:00 am Logan Area Library1:00 pm Man Library; 3:00 pm Chapmanville
West Wednesday, July 10 10:00 am
Main Thursday, July 11 10:00 am
 Barboursville Friday, July 12 at 10:30 am

Monday, July 15 10:00 am Kermit; 1:30 pm Williamson
 

Thursday, July 18 10:00 am Cox Landing; 1:00 pm  Guyandotte
Friday, July 19 10:00 am Milton; 1:30 pm Salt Rock


Camps
Art and Robotics
Monday, July 22, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013
Duplo and Technology Building
Monday, July 29, 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Wednesday,  July 31, 2013
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Friday, August 2, 2013

Call Sandra Jones (304) 696-7098
Information page and Registration form on
http://www.marshall.edu/LEGO/Summer2013/Summer2013Morrow.html

LEGOLinks to Projects with Linda Hamilton hamilton@marshall.edu
using LEGO ®  Educational materials