We’re happy to answer to your questions, comments, and concerns!

Official

  • akpsizetarho@gmail.com

Executive Board and Advisors

  • Chapter Advisor // Crystal Stewart // crystal.stewart@marshall.edu
  • Chapter Advisor // Phil Childers // chapteradvisorzp@gmail.com
  • Faculty Member // Rebecca Tomasik // tomasik@marshall.edu
  • President // Bradey Bowen // bowenr@marshall.edu
  • VP of Administration // Travis Donahoe // donahoej@marshall.edu
  • VP of Finance // Brandon Gwinn // gwinn34@marshall.edu
  • VP of Membership // Sidney Thompson // thompson470@marshall.edu
  • VP of Alumni // Carol Good // good33@marshall.edu
  • VP of Marketing // Mackenzie Lloyd // lloyd47@marshall.edu
  • Master of Rituals // Kaleb Lovejoy // lovejoy48@marshall.edu
  • Secretary // Kristen Jarrett // jarrett57@marshall.edu

Or submit a contact form!

Contact Us