We’re happy to answer to your questions, comments, and concerns!

Official

  • akpsizetarho@gmail.com

Executive Board and Chapter Advisory Board

  • President // Alyce Crist // crist23@marshall.edu
  • VP of Administration // Nicole Lane// lane101@marshall.edu
  • VP of Finance // Raul Moreno // moreno5@marshall.edu
  • VP of Membership // Denise Dawley // dawley3@marshall.edu
  • VP of Alumni // Hila Morrell // morrell6@marshall.edu
  • Master of Rituals // Rachel Hooten // hooten@marshall.edu
  • Secretary // Michael Green // green230@marshall.edu
  • Co-Chapter Advisor // Crystal Stewart // crystal.stewart@marshall.edu
  • Co-Chapter Advisor  // Paul Hershberger // pwhersh@gmail.com
  • Faculty Advisor // Marc Sollosy
  • Finance Advisor // Talitha Vankey
  • Professional Prgm & Marketing Advisor // Melanie Butt
  • Risk Management Advisor // Kristen Jarrett
  • Rituals Advisor // Jonathon “Jay Tee” Pritt

Or submit a contact form!

[form contact-form]