We’re happy to answer to your questions, comments, and concerns!

Official

  • akpsizetarho@gmail.com

Executive Board and Chapter Advisory Board

  • President // Morgan Henderson // henderson83@marshall.edu
  • VP of Administration // Nicole Lane// lane101@marshall.edu
  • VP of Finance // Alex O’Donnell // odonnell18@marshall.edu
  • VP of Membership // Keely Hennessy // hennessy4@marshall.edu
  • VP of Alumni // Hila Morrell // morrell6@marshall.edu
  • Master of Rituals // Alyce Crist // crist23@marshall.edu
  • Secretary // Kristen Jarrett // jarrett57@marshall.edu
  • Co-Chapter Advisor // Crystal Stewart // crystal.stewart@marshall.edu
  • Co-Chapter Advisor  // Paul Hershberger // pwhersh@gmail.com
  • Faculty Advisor // (vacant)
  • Finance Advisor // William “Dan” Given
  • Professional Prgm & Marketing Advisor // Melanie Butt // mbutt1014@gmail.com
  • Rituals Advisor // Jonathon “Jay Tee” Pritt // Jonathon.Pritt@chhi.org

Or submit a contact form!

[form contact-form]