Marshall University Logo
 Office of Assessment and Program Review
   FULL SEARCH
 

MU Home
Directory    Contact    Campus Map    Site Index       

April 9, 2008             

2008 Assessment Day Committee Members

Name

Phone

Email

Karen Barker

(304) 696-2206

barker28@marshall.edu

Dallas Brozik

(304) 696-2663

brozik@marshall.edu

Michelle Duncan

(304) 696-7038

duncan@marshall.edu

Roberta Ferguson

(304) 696-6632

fergusor@marshall.edu

Frances Hensley

(304) 696-6704

hensleyf@marshall.edu

Marjorie Keatley

(304) 696-3062

keatley@marshall.edu

Karen Kirtley

(304) 696-3328

kirtley@marshall.edu

David Kluemper

 

David.kluemper@marshall.edu

Carla Lapelle

(304) 696-2269

lapelle@marshall.edu

Jenny Lauhon

(304) 696-6840

lauhonj@marshall.edu

Molly McClennan

(304) 696-6208

mcclenne@marshall.edu

Cal Meyer

(304) 746-1936

meyer@marshall.edu

Caroline Perkins

(304) 696-2701

perkins@marshall.edu
Homer Preece (304) 674-7201 preeceh@marshall.edu

Mary Beth Reynolds, Chair

(304) 696-2987

reynoldm@marshall.edu

Donna Robinson

(304) 696-2622

robinsond@marshall.edu

Larry Stickler

(304) 696-2963

stickler@marshall.edu
Susan Tams (304) 746-2038 STams@marshall.edu

Terri Tomblin-Byrd

(304) 696-6291

tomblin@marshall.edu

 

Site Maintained by The Office of Assessment and Program Review.
Copyright 2007 Marshall University. All Rights Reserved.
Read
Site Disclaimer and Privacy Policy for more information.
Marshall University - One John Marshall Drive - Huntington, WV 25755