Marshall University Logo
Office of Assessment and Program Review
 
 
 

   MU Home

                                                              Directory   Contact   Campus Map   Site Index        
Home
  Staff
  Program Contact Information

Program Review
  Program Review Instructions &
  Forms

  

Assessment   
 
General Education & Assessment
  
Assessment Forms
  
Assessment Day

Yearly Assessment Reports &
   Five-Year Program Reviews

  Current Reports
  Archived Reports

 
Survey Reports
   Current Survey Reports
   Archived Survey Reports
   IRData Sharepoint



Related Links:

Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning

Academic Affairs







Event ScheduleSurvey InfoCommitteePrize InfoBest PracticesData Entry

2010 Assessment Day Committee Members

Name

Phone

Email

Karen Barker (304) 696-2206 barker28@marshall.edu
Loukia Dixon (304) 696-2980 dixon@marshall.edu
Janet Dooley (304) 696-2734 dooley@marshall.edu
Roberta Ferguson (304) 696-6632 fergusor@marshall.edu
Frances Hensley (304) 696-6704 hensleyf@marshall.edu
Sean Hornbuckle (304) 696-6436 hornbuckle@marshall.edu
Karen Kirtley (304) 696-3328 kirtley@marshall.edu
Carla Lapelle (304) 696-2269 lapelle@marshall.edu
Jenny Lauhon (304) 696-6840 lauhonj@marshall.edu
Caroline Perkins (304) 696-2701 perkins@marshall.edu
Homer Preece (304) 674-7201 preeceh@marshall.edu
Mary Beth Reynolds, Chair (304) 696-2987 reynoldm@marshall.edu
Celene Seymour (304) 746-8901 seymour@marshall.edu
Site Maintained by The Office of Assessment and Program Review.
Copyright 2007 Marshall University. All Rights Reserved.
Read Site Disclaimer and Privacy Policy for more information.
Marshall University - One John Marshall Drive - Huntington, WV 25755