Contact the Gamma Eta Chapter:

We welcome any questions about our chapter!

Send mail to our Chapter:

Alpha Chi Sigma• One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 477 • Huntington, WV 25755

Current Officer Contact

Master Alchemist:
Austin Rooper
rooper5@marshall.edu

Vice-Master Alchemist:
Isaiah Dishner
dishner@marshall.edu

Master of Ceremonies:
Eric Mendenhall
mendenhall8@marshall.edu

Treasurer:
Lydia Hager
hager109@marshall.edu

Reporter:
Tani Berzins
berzins@marshall.edu

Recorder:
Shane Kagen
kagen1@marshall.edu

Alumni Secretary:
Megan Justice
justice161@marshall.edu

Web Master:
Reagan Stafford
stafford34@marshall.edu

Hisorian:
Nick Kegley
kegley6@marshall.edu

Advisor:
Dr. John Hubbard
hubbard@marshall.edu
Dr. John Rakus
rakus@marshall.edu