Contact the Gamma Eta Chapter:

We welcome any questions about our chapter!

Send mail to our Chapter:

Alpha Chi Sigma • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 477 • Huntington, WV 25755

 

Meet the current officers of Alpha Chi sigma

 

Master Alchemist:

Zachary Runyon

runyon121@marshall.edu

Vice-Master Alchemist:

Zoe Harold

harold16@gmail.com



Master of Ceremonies:

Nicole Perry

george94@marshall.edu

I am a junior Environmental Chemistry major with minors in Geology and Biology.  I rushed Alpha Chi Sigma in the Fall of 2016 because I wanted to build connections and share my love of science with likeminded people.  When not doing science, I enjoy reading, crafting, watching Netflix, and hanging out with my husband and 3 cats. 

“You can, you should, and if you’re brave enough to start, you will.” – Stephen King


Treasurer:

Thaddeus Martin

martin644@gmail.com


Reporter:

Tyler McComas

gammaetareporter@gmail.com


Recorder:

Logan Buzzard

buzzard15@marshall.edu


Alumni Secretary:

Kayleigh Terrell

terrell25@marshall.edu

My major is Biology Pre-Med with two minors in psychology and chemistry. I am a junior. I joined the fraternity, because I wanted to share my love of science with like minded people and find my home away from home. My hobbies include painting, photography, and reading. 

"And let us run with endurance the race that is set before us." Hebrews 12:1

Hisorian:

Kayleigh Nerhood

nerhood1@marshall.edu


Web Master:

Isabella McMillion

mcmillion28@marshall.edu

My name is Isabella McMillion, and I am serving as the current webmaster! My majors are Biochemistry and Forensic Chemistry. I rushed ΑΧΣ in spring 2017, because I wanted to make connections, and more importantly friends, within my field! 

"Hope is a thing with feathers, it perches on the soul. It sings the tune without the words, and never stops at all." - Emily Dickonson

Advisor:
Dr. John Rakus (Current)
rakus@marshall.edu

Dr. John Hubbard (Previous)
hubbard@marshall.edu