Contact the Gamma Eta Chapter:

We welcome any questions about our chapter!

Send mail to our Chapter:

Alpha Chi Sigma• One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 477 • Huntington, WV 25755

Current Officer Contact

Master Alchemist:
Amanda Smythers
white461@marshall.edu

Vice-Master Alchemist:
Ryanne Brown
brown744@marshall.edu

Master of Ceremonies:
Conner Henson
henson77@marshall.edu

Treasurer:
Lydia Hager
hager109@marshall.edu

Reporter:
Paige Kapitan
kapitan1@marshall.edu

Recorder:
Shane Kagen
kagen1@marshall.edu

Alumni Secretary:
Eric Mendenhall
mendenhall8@marshall.edu

Web Master:
Shefali Khanna
khanna1@marshall.edu

Hisorian:
Chelsea Smith
smith1861@marshall.edu

Advisor:
Dr. John Hubbard
hubbard@marshall.edu
Dr. John Rakus
rakus@marshall.edu