Contact the Gamma Eta Chapter:

We welcome any questions about our chapter!

Send mail to our Chapter:

Alpha Chi Sigma• One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 477 • Huntington, WV 25755

Email the Officers for any questions:

Master Alchemist:
Megan Justice
justice161@marshall.edu

Vice-Master Alchemist:
Eric Hatten
hattene@marshall.edu

Master of Ceremonies:
Miranda Kalaskey
kalaskey@marshall.edu

Treasurer:
Lydia Hager
hager109@marshall.edu

Reporter:
Austin Rooper
rooper5@marshall.edu

Recorder:
Patricia Mihm
mihm1@marshall.edu

Alumni Secretary:
Erin Fankhanel
frankhanel@marshall.edu

Web Master:
Ben Coleman
coleman136@marshall.edu

Advisor:
Dr. John Hubbard
hubbard@marshall.edu