Contact Us

Please contact any of the people below to learn more about Marshall’s Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program, its admissions process, its Summer Research Internship for Minority Students (SRIMS), the Huntington area, or more. They will be happy to assist you!

Administration

sundaram_biopicUma Sundaram, MD
Vice Dean
Office Research and Graduate Education
Phone: (304) 691-1841
E-mail: sundaram@marshall.edu

 

 

 

Todd Green, Ph.D. Todd L. Green, PhD
Associate Professor and Co-Director of Graduate Studies, Biomedical Sciences
Marshall University School of Medicine
One John Marshall Drive
RCB Biotechnology Science Center, 301-C
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: (304) 696-3531
E-mail: green@marshall.edu
International Students: international@marshall.edu

Richard-Egleton-2012Richard D. Egleton, PhD
Associate Professor and Co-Director of Graduate Studies
Department: Pharmacology, Physiology and Toxicology
Office: BBSC 435H | Laboratory: BBSC 411
Phone: (304) 696-3523 | Fax: (304) 696-7391
E-mail: egleton@marshall.edu

 

 

Maue, Diana_headshot_fall2015Diana R. Maue
Graduate Recruitment and Communication Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences
Marshall University School of Medicine
One John Marshall Drive
RCB Biotechnology Science Center, 301-F
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: (304) 696-3365
E-mail: maue1@marshall.edu
International Students: international@marshall.edu

 

Carothers_K_11.13Kelly Carothers
Assistant Graduate Recruiter, SRIMS
Biomedical Sciences
Marshall University School of Medicine
One John Marshall Drive
RCB Biotechnology Science Center, 301-Q
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: (304) 696-7279
E-mail: carothers@marshall.edu
International Students: international@marshall.edu