Contact Us

Please contact any of the people below to learn more about Marshall’s Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program, its admissions process, its Summer Research Internship for Minority Students (SRIMS), the Huntington area, or more. They will be happy to assist you!

Administration

sundaram_biopicUma Sundaram, MD
Vice Dean
Research and Graduate Education
Phone: (304) 691-1841
E-mail: sundaram@marshall.edu

 

 

 

Todd Green, Ph.D.Dr. Todd L. Green
Associate Professor and Co-Director of Graduate Studies, Biomedical Sciences
Marshall University School of Medicine
One John Marshall Drive
RCB Biotechnology Science Center, 301-C
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: (304) 696-3531
E-mail: green@marshall.edu
International Students: international@marshall.edu

Richard-Egleton-2012Richard D. Egleton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Co-Director of Graduate Studies
Department: Pharmacology, Physiology and Toxicology
Research Clusters: Cardiovascular Disease, Obesity, and Diabetes; Neuroscience and Developmental Biology (Cluster Coordinator)
Office: BBSC 435H | Laboratory: BBSC 411
Phone: (304) 696-3523 | Fax: (304) 696-7391
E-mail: egleton@marshall.edu

Maue_Diana_11.13Diana R. Maue
Graduate Recruitment and Communication Coordinator
Biomedical Sciences and S.T.E.M. Disciplines
Marshall University School of Medicine
One John Marshall Drive
RCB Biotechnology Science Center, 301-F
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: (304) 696-3365
E-mail: maue1@marshall.edu
International Students: international@marshall.edu

 

Carothers_K_11.13Kelly Carothers
Assistant Graduate Recruiter, SRIMS
Biomedical Sciences
Marshall University School of Medicine
One John Marshall Drive
RCB Biotechnology Science Center
Huntington, WV 25755
Phone: (304) 696-7279
E-mail: carothers@marshall.edu
International Students: international@marshall.edu