Marshall Commons Residence Halls

Marshall Commons, located on Sixth Avenue between 17th and 18th Street on the south side of campus, opened in the fall of 2003. The complex consists of four residence halls: Gibson, Wellman, Haymaker, and Willis; and the Harless Dining Hall.

Each residence hall within Marshall Commons has three suite configurations. They are as follows: four single-occupancy bedrooms, two double-occupancy bedrooms, and four double-occupancy bedrooms.