Marshall University Career Services
Career Services staff
Contact

Staff Directory

Denise Hogsett
Director, SLP/MBA

304.696.2248
hogsettd@marshall.edu

Debby Stoler
Assistant Director for Development & Outreach

304.696.6679
stolerd@marshall.edu

Mirek Bialk
Senior Career Advisor

304.696.6432
bialkm@marshall.edu

Jennifer Brown
Program Manager for Internships & Experiential Learning

304.696.3396
brown346@marshall.edu

Linda Owens
Administrative Assistant

304.696.2370
owensl@marshall.edu

Michelle Barbour
Career Counselor

304.696.5813
miller138@marshall.edu

 

Suggestions or Comments?


We'd love to hear them. Email career-services@marshall.edu or call us at 304.696.2370.

Do you like our new website? Take our survey.