Marshall University Career Services
filler
Events

 

Webinars

Upcoming FREE Webinars from Evisors

How to Land a Job/Internship at Microsoft
Jan. 21st (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Jan. 21st (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Bilal Aslam
Former Program Manager at Microsoft
              
Steps for an Outstanding Resume
Jan. 23rd (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Jan. 23rd (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Kristin Muller-Wenzel
Director at London Global Consultants
                             
High-End Retail & Luxury Careers
Jan. 28th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Jan. 28th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Leena Gurevich
Alum of Gucci, Yves Saint Laurent, Fendi, Hugo Boss and more
              
Internships in Consulting vs. Banking
Jan. 30th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Jan. 30th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Augie Ilag
Former intern at Bain & Co. and Citi
              
Breaking into the Medical Devices Industry
Feb. 4th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Feb. 4th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Adam Birnbaum
Sales Strategy at Medtronic
              
CVs for the European Market
Feb. 11th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Feb. 11th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Paula Quinton-Jones
Director of Career Services at Hult International Business School
              
Careers in Media & Entertainment
Feb. 13th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Feb. 13th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Gena Davis
Former Director of Global Brand Marketing at The Walt Disney Company
              
Summer Internship Strategies
Feb. 18th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Feb. 18th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Tony Smith
Director, Experiential Learning Center at the University of Colorado Denver
                             
Careers & Trends in Healthcare
Feb 20th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Feb 20th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Robert Wenzel
Founder of London Global Laboratories
              
Working at Top London Law Firms
Feb. 25th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Feb. 25th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Sebastian Brock
Former Solicitor at Allen & Overy
 
Getting a Job in PR
Mar. 4th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Mar. 4th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Lilian Raji
President of The Lilian Raji Agency
              
Working in International Development
Mar. 6th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Mar. 6th (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Jung Park
Investment Officer at the African Development Bank
                                              
Successful Careers at FMCG Companies
Mar. 11th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)

Mar. 11th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)
Hosted by Alessandro Cardito
Senior Financial Planner at P&G                 

Careers in Product Management
Mar. 13th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)
Mar. 13th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)
Hosted by Abhinav Agrawal
Senior Product Manager at Zynga             

Translating Your MBA into Social Impact
Mar. 18th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)

Mar. 18th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)
Hosted by Brian Gloede
Founder of Quarterback

Strategies for Career Changers
Mar. 20th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)

Mar. 20th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)
Hosted by Chris McCrum
Employment Coach at YMCA

Applying to Teach For America
Mar. 25th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)

Mar. 25th (2pm ET / 6pm GMT)
Hosted by Ali Fadlallah
Former Corps Member at Teach For America

Optimizing Your LinkedIn Profile
Mar. 27th (1pm ET / 5pm GMT)

Mar. 27th (1pm ET / 5pm GMT)
Hosted by Emily Seamone
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Career Services at Columbia University

Transitioning from Engineering to Business
Apr. 3rd (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)

Apr. 3rd (2pm ET / 7pm GMT)
Hosted by Aydin Abdollahian
Alum of GE Energy and Bain & Co.

____________________________________

Student Career Speaker Series

Check Out Webinars about:

  • Networking
  • Elevator Pitch
  • Life After College
  • Career Development

    Webinars are located HERE!

    ____________________________________


  • Attention Employers


    Career Expo Logo