Contacts

Announcements | Information Working Group | Documents | Events | Web Links


Affiliation Contact Telephone E-Mail
MU Scott Simonton (304) 746-2045 simonton@marshall.edu
MU Venkat Gudivada (304) 696-5452 gudivada@marshall.edu
MU-CBER Christine Risch (304) 696-6251 silver1@marshall.edu
MU-CEGAS Tony Szwilski (304) 696-5457 szwilski@marshall.edu
MU-CEGAS Samantha Dailey (304) 696-6048 dailey42@marshall.edu
MU-CEGAS Wolfe James (304) 696-6042 jawolfe@marshall.edu
MU-CEGAS Mark Lewis (304) 696-6046 lewis115@marshall.edu
MU-RTI David Lawson (304) 781-1683 lawsond@marshall.edu
MU-RTI Sean Litteral (304) 696-2594 littera2@marshall.edu
MU-RTI Dewey Sanderson (304) 696-5435 sanderso@marshall.edu
MU-RTI Begley Richard (304) 696-6660 begley@marshall.edu
USGS John Adtkens (304) 347-5130 Ext. 286 jtatkins@usgs.gov
USGS Ronald Evaldi (304) 347-5130 Ext. 239 rdevaldi@usgs.gov
WV Agricultural Statistics / USDA Dale King (304) 345-5958 dale_king@nass.usda.gov
WV Conservation Agency Robin Holstein  (304) 558-1205 rholstein@wvca.us
WV DHHR / OEHS Jonathan Feng (304) 558-6764 jfeng@wvdhhr.org
WVDA Steve Hannah (304) 558-3200 shannah@ag.state.wv.us
WVDEP Linda Keller (304) 926-0495 lkeller@wvdep.org
WVDEP Michael Statton (304) 926-0499 Ext. 1280 mstratton@wvdep.org
WVDEP Kathy Emery (304) 926-0499 Ext. 1596 kemery@wvdep.org
WVDEP Mike Arcuri (304) 926-0499 Ext. 1044 marcuri@wvdep.org
WVDEP Bill Brannon  (304) 926-0495  bbrannon@wvdep.org
WVDEP Danny Wandling  (304) 389-7622 dwandling@wvdep.org
WVDEP Chris Daugherty (304) 926-0499 Ext. 1097 cdaugherty@wvdep.org
WVDEP-Dam Safety Anita Chapman (304) 926-0499  achapman@wvdep.org
WVDEP-Dam Safety Brian Long (304) 926-0499 Ext.1005 blong@wvdep.org
WVDEP-ITO Gerald Reveal (304) 926-0499 Ext. 1463 greveal@wvdep.org
WVDEP-ITO Rich Doneghy (304) 926-0499 Ext. 1616 rdoneghy@wvdep.org
WVDEP-ITO-TAGIS Larry Evans  (304) 926-0499 Ext. 1617 levans@wvdep.org
WVDNR Bret Preston  (304) 558-2771 bretpreston@wvdnr.gov
WVU Bruce Leavitt  (724) 344-6473 bkleavit@bellatlantic.net
WVU-Water Research Institute John Quaranta (304) 293-2867 Ext. 5433 jdquaranta@mail.wvu.edu
WVU-Water Research Institute Rich Herd (304) 293-2867 Ext. 5442  rsherd@mail.wvu.edu
WVU-Water Research Institute Gary Bryant (304) 547-5208  bryantgaryamd@aol.com
WVU-Water Research Institute Alyse Scurecongost (304) 488-6742 alyse_schrecongost@hotmail.com

 

Acronyms
CBER Center for Business and Economic Research's
CEGAS Center for Environmental, Geotechnical and Applied Sciences
ITO Information Technology Office
MU Marshall University
OEHS Office of Environmental Health Services
RTI Rahall Transportation Institute
TAGIS Technical Applications and Geographic Information Systems 
USDA United States Department of Agriculture
USGS United States Geological Survey
WV West Virginia
WVDA West Virginia Department of Agriculture
WVDEP West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
WVDHHR West Virginia Department of Health & Human Resources
WVDNR West Virginia Division of Natural Resources 
WVU West Virginia University