• asse

    Zachary LeMasters, the president of ASSE Greater West Virginia Chapter spaeaks at a joint meeting with the Marshall University Safety Technology students.
  • icl

    Safety students visited ICL-IP America, Inc in Gallipolis Ferry on 2/20/2014
  • erg

    Safety students are taking anthropometric measurements in Ergonomics and Safety Laboratory
  • gsk

    Safety Students attend National Conference. In the photo From left to right:
    Cameron Hughes, J.D. Thompson, Brett Sergent, Tyler Bledsoe, Austin Brislin, and John Jackson.
  • int

    Garry M. Harper – Safety Technology Student

Divison Chair:
Faculty and Staff Listing