Faculty and Staff Directory and Profiles


Quick Navigation: Accoutancy & Legal Environment | Finance, Economics, & International Business | Management & HCA | Marketing, MIS, & ENT | Academic Advising

Dean’s Office

Name Division Title Office Phone Email
Mukherjee, Avinandan Dean’s Office Dean CH 107 B 304-696-2659 mukherjeea@marshall.edu
Archambault, Jeffrey Dean’s Office Associate Dean for Academic Programs CH 107 E 304-696-2655 archambault@marshall.edu
Price, Jean Dean’s Office Associate Dean for Accreditation and Strategic Initiatives CH 107 F 304-696-62657 price91@marshall.edu
Hicks, Sandra Dean’s Office Business Manager CH 107 D 304-696-3319 hutchiso@marshall.edu 
Jones, Jillian Dean’s Office Administrative Secretary Sr., Graduate Programs MUGC 326H 304-746-1946 smallwoodj@marshall.edu
Robertson, Molly Dean’s Office Accounting Assistant I CH 107 Front 304-696-2316 robertsonm@marshall.edu
Bledsoe, Rick Dean’s Office Instructional Technologist CH 107 H 304-696-2661 bledsoe5@marshall.edu
Huang, Guodong Dean’s Office International Program Coordinator, Chinese Program Director CH 107 304-696-8866 huang14@marshall.edu
Midkiff, Glen Dean’s Office Director of Stakeholder Engagement CH 107 G 304-696-3431 midkiff2@marshall.edu
Simpson, Robert Dean’s Office Director of the BB&T Center for Leadership MUGC 227 304-746-2033 simpsonr@marshall.edu
Spradlin, Wes Dean’s Office Associate Director of Graduate Programs MUGC 333 304-746-8964 spradlin2@marshall.edu 

Back to top

Accounting & Legal Environment

Name Division Title Office Phone Email
Lankton, Nancy Accountancy & Legal Environment Division Head CH 224 304-696-2656 lankton@marshall.edu
Workman, Suzann Accountancy & Legal Environment Administrative Secretary Sr. CH 225 304-696-2310 workman@marshall.edu
Akathaporn, Parporn Accountancy & Legal Environment Professor CH 220 304-696-2660 akathaporn@marshall.edu
Archambault, Marie Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor CH 222 304-696-2653 archambaultm@marshall.edu
Baker, Casey Accountancy & Legal Environment Assistant Professor CH 214 304-696-3058 bakerc@marshall.edu
Donahoe, Patrick Accountancy & Legal Environment Instructor CH 229 304-696-3922 donahoed@marshall.edu
Keener, Raymond Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor CH 235 304-696-7170 keener19@marshall.edu
Lanham, Susan Accountancy & Legal Environment Assistant Professor CH 223 304-696-2666 lanham53@marshall.edu
Stivason, Charles Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor CH 219 304-696-6492 stivason@marshall.edu
Thompson-Abbott, Amanda Accountancy & Legal Environment Instructor CH 221 304-696-2689 thomps80@marshall.edu
White, Tessa Accountancy & Legal Environment Instructor CH 226 304-696-2653 white321@marshall.edu
Yoo, Junwook Accountancy & Legal Environment Assistant Professor CH 234 304-696-2654 yooj@marshall.edu

Back to top

Finance & Economics

Name Division Title Office Phone Email
Agesa, Richard Finance & Economics Division Head CH 256 304-696-2606 agesa@marshall.edu
Adams, Barbie Finance & Economics Administrative Secretary, Sr. CH 257 304-696-2311 adams122@marshall.edu
Agesa, Jackie Finance & Economics Professor CH 260 304-696-2607 agesaj@marshall.edu
Biswas, Nabaneeta Finance & Economics Assistant Professor CH 255 304-696-2609 biswas@marshall.edu
Brozik, Dallas Finance & Economics Professor CH 253 304-696-2663 brozik@marshall.edu
Chen, Haiyang Finance & Economics Professor CH 217 304-696-2682 chenha@marshall.edu
Duan, Yi Finance & Economics Assistant Professor CH 254 304-696-2827 yiduan@marshall.edu
Feng, Bo Finance & Economics Assistant Professor CH 258 304-696-2615 fengb@marshall.edu
Karim, Mohammad Finance & Economics Associate Professor CH 259 304-696-2709 karimm@marshall.edu
McCutcheon, Robin Finance & Economics Associate Professor CH 266 304-696-2668 mccutcheonr@marshall.edu
Smith, Harlan Finance & Economics Emeritus Professor smithh@marshall.edu
Yemba, Boniface Finance & Economics Associate Professor CH 264 304-696-3351 yemba@marshall.edu
Zhang, Shaorong Finance & Economics Associate Professor CH 215 304-696-2605 zhangs@marshall.edu 

Back to top

Management & Health Care Administration

Name Division Title Office Phone Email
Subedi, Deepak Management & HCA Division Head  CH 421 304-696-2676 subedi@marshall.edu
Jenkins, Sharon Management & HCA Administrative Secretary Sr. CH 429 304-696-5423 henneman@marshall.edu 
Braun, Charles Management & HCA Professor CH 420 304-696-2674 braun@marshall.edu
Coustasse, Alberto Management & HCA Professor MUGC 335 304-746-1968 coustassehen@marshall.edu
Emmett, Dennis Management & HCA Professor MUGC 341 304-746-1961 demmett@marshall.edu
Ha, Daesung Management & HCA Professor CH 415 304-696-2681 ha@marshall.edu
Halleck, James Management & HCA Instructor CH 424 304-696-4648 halleck1@marshall.edu 
Knotts, Kevin Management & HCA Assistant Professor CH 426 304-696-3089 knottsk@marshall.edu
Lawani, Uyi Management & HCA Assistant Professor CH 413 304-696-5441 lawani@marshall.edu
Lee, Doohee Management & HCA Professor MUGC 342 304-746-1973 leed@marshall.edu
McInerney, Margie Management & HCA Professor CH 417 304-696-2675 mcinerne@marshall.edu
McKinney, Ralph Management & HCA Assistant Professor MUGC 340 304-746-1967 mckinney23@marshall.edu
Muslin, Ivan Management & HCA Associate Professor MUGC 339 304-746-1956 muslin@marshall.edu
Phillips, Margie Management & HCA Instructor CH 323 304-696-2324 philli10@marshall.edu 
Sollosy, Marc Management & HCA Associate Professor CH 412 304-696-2614 sollosy@marshall.edu
Willis, Kent Management & HCA Assistant Professor MUGC 336 304-746-8967 willis23@marshall.edu
Zhang, Jingran Management & HCA Assistant Professor CH 426 304-696-4002 zhangjin@marshall.edu

Back to top

Marketing, Management Information Systems, & Entrepreneurship

Name Division Title Office Phone Email
Alexander, Elizabeth Marketing, MIS, & ENT Division Head CH 318 304-696-2686 alexanec@marshall.edu
Jenkins, Sharon Marketing, MIS, & ENT Administrative Secretary Sr. CH 429 304-696-5423 henneman@marshall.edu 
Bushey, Erik Marketing, MIS, & ENT Assistant Professor CH 410 304-697-3299 bushey@marshall.edu 
Eng, Ben Marketing, MIS, & ENT Assistant Professor CH 425 304-696-4320 eng2@marshall.edu
Gurung, Anil Marketing, MIS, & ENT Professor CH 411 304-696-2688 gurung@marshall.edu
Gupta, Monisha Marketing, MIS, & ENT Instructor CH 431 304-696-3827 guptam@marshall.edu
Mader, Deanna Marketing, MIS, & ENT Director of Student Recruitment, Professor CH 414 304-696-2687 maderd@marshall.edu
Mader, Fred Marketing, MIS, & ENT Professor CH 414 A 304-696-3103 mader@marshall.edu
McClure, Rex Marketing, MIS, & ENT Associate Professor CH 432 304-696-7042 mcclurer@marshall.edu
Shao, Dale Marketing, MIS, & ENT Professor CH 418 304-696-2685 shaod@marshall.edu
Tate, Uday Marketing, MIS, & ENT Professor CH 320 304-696-2672 tateu@marshall.edu
Weible, Rick Marketing, MIS, & ENT Associate Professor CH 419 304-696-2673  weible@marshall.edu
York, Olen Marketing, MIS, & ENT Instructor CH 425 A 304-696-2636 york9@marshall.edu

Back to top

Academic Advising Center

Name Division Title Office Phone Email
Bittinger, Lacie Academic Advising Center Director of Student Services CH 334 304-696-2612 bittinger@marshall.edu
Sanders, Rodney Academic Advising Center Student Service Specialist CH 334 304-696-2610 sanders28@marshall.edu
Williamson, Sabrina Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor CH 334 304-696-2442 williamsons@marshall.edu 
Gunther, Laura Academic Advising Center Program Assistant CH 334 304-696-2314 guntherl@marshall.edu