Faculty & Staff

Name Division Title Office Phone Email
Mukherjee, Avinandan Dean’s Office Suite Dean CH 107 B 304-696-2659 mukherjeea@marshall.edu
Adams, Barbie Finance & Economics Administrative Secretary, Sr. CH 257 304-696-2311 adams122@marshall.edu
Agesa, Richard Finance & Economics Professor of Economics, Elizabeth McDowell Lewis Endowed Chair, Chair of Division of Finance & Economics CH 256 304-696-2606 agesa@marshall.edu
Agesa, Jackie Dean’s Office, Finance & Economics Professor of Financial and Insurance Economics, Associate Dean CH 107 D 304-696-2607 agesaj@marshall.edu
Alexander, Elizabeth Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Marketing CH 416 304-696-2686 alexanec@marshall.edu
Archambault, Marie Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor of Accounting CH 222 304-696-2653 archambaultm@marshall.edu
Archambault, Jeffrey Accountancy & Legal Environment Professor of Accounting, Chair of the Division of Accountancy and Legal Environment CH 224 304-696-2655 archambault@marshall.edu
Bista, Rishav Finance & Economics Assistant Professor of Economics CH 258 304-696-2615 bistar@marshall.edu
Bittinger, Lacie Academic Advising Center Director of Student Services CH 334 304-696-2612 bittinger@marshall.edu
Bledsoe, Rick Dean’s Office Instructional Technologist CH 107 G 304-696-2661 bledsoe5@marshall.edu
Braun, Charles Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Management CH 420 304-696-2674 braun@marshall.edu
Brozik, Dallas Finance & Economics Professor of Finance CH 253 304-696-2663 brozik@marshall.edu
Bushey, Erik Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Assistant Professor of Marketing CH 410 304-697-3299 bushey@marshall.edu 
Chen, Haiyang Finance & Economics Professor CH 217 304-696-2682 chenha@marshall.edu
Chen, YuanYuan Finance & Economics Assistant Professor of Economics CH 264 304-696-2827 chenyu@marshall.edu 
Conrad, Bruce Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor of Accounting CH 223 304-696-2670 bconrad@marshall.edu 
Coustasse, Alberto Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Health Care Administration MUGC 335 304-746-1968 coustassehen@marshall.edu
Davis, Sara Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Instructor of Marketing CH 431 304-696-3827 sara.davis@marshall.edu
Denning, Scott Finance & Economics Instructor of Finance CH 213 304-696-2667 denning6@marshall.edu 
Emmett, Dennis Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Management MUCG 341 304-746-1961 demmett@marshall.edu
Eng, Ben Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Assistant Professor of Marketing CH 425 304-696-4320 eng2@marshall.edu
Gillenwater, Marty Academic Advising Center Program Manager CH 334 304-696-2610 gillenw3@marshall.edu
Gruber, Dexter Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Associate Professor of Management CH 426 304-696-3089 gruberd@marshall.edu
Gurung, Anil Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Associate Professor of MIS CH 411 304-696-2688 gurung@marshall.edu
Ha, Daesung Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Management CH 415 304-696-2681 ha@marshall.edu
Halleck, James Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Instructor of Management CH 424 304-696-4648 halleck1@marshall.edu 
Hicks, Sandra Dean’s Office Business Manager CH 107 C 304-696-3319 hutchiso@marshall.edu 
Huang, Guodong Dean’s Office International Program Coordinator, Chinese Program Director CH 107 304-696-8866 huang14@marshall.edu
Jenkins, Sharon Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Administrative Secretary Sr. CH 429 304-696-5423 henneman@marshall.edu 
Kari, Mohammad Finance & Economics Assistant Professor of Finance CH 259 304-696-2709 karimm@marshall.edu
Keener, Raymond Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor of Legal Environment CH 235 304-696-7170 keener19@marshall.edu
Lanham, Susan Accountancy & Legal Environment Assistant Professor of Accounting CH 226 304-696-2666 lanham53@marshall.edu
Lankton, Nancy Accountancy & Legal Environment Professor of Accounting CH 229 304-696-2656 lankton@marshall.edu
Lawani, Uyi Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Assistant Professor of Management CH 413 304-696-5441 lawani@marshall.edu
Lee, Doohee Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Division Head of Management, Marketing & MIS MUCG 342 & CH420 304-746-1973 leed@marshall.edu
Lucas, Keri Accountancy & Legal Environment Assistant Professor of Legal Environment CH 214 304-696-3058 lucas187@marshall.edu 
Mader, Fred Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Co-Division Head of Management, Marketing & MIS; Professor of Marketing CH 414 A 304-696-3103 mader@marshall.edu
Mader, Deanna Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Marketing CH 414 304-696-2687 maderd@marshall.edu 
McClure, Rex Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Associate Professor of Marketing CH 432 304-696-7042 mcclurer@marshall.edu
McCutcheon, Robin Finance & Economics Assistant Professor of Economics CH 266 304-696-2668 mccutcheonr@marshall.edu
McInerney, Margie Dean’s Office, Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Management, Associate Dean CH 107 E 304-696-2675 mcinerne@marshall.edu
McKinney, Ralph Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Assistant Professor of Management CH 427 304-696-5292 mckinney23@marshall.edu
Midkiff, Glen Dean’s Office Director of Stakeholder Engagement CH 107 F 304-696-3431 midkiff2@marshall.edu
Muslin, Ivan Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Associate Professor of Management MUGC 339 304-746-1956 muslin@marshall.edu
Phillips, Margie Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Instructor CH 323 304-696-2324 philli10@marshall.edu 
Price, Jean Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor of Accounting CH 220 304-696-2657 price91@marshall.edu 
Robertson, Molly Dean’s Office Accounting Assistant I CH 107 Entrance 304-696-2316 robertsonm@marshall.edu
Shao, Dale Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of MIS CH 418 304-696-2685 shaod@marshall.edu
Simpson, Robert Dean’s Office Interim Dean CH 107 B 304-696-2659 simpsonr@marshall.edu
Smith, Harlan Finance & Economics Professor of Economics CH 217 304-696-3233 smithh@marshall.edu
Sollosy, Marc Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Associate Professor of Management CH 412 304-696-2614 sollosy@marshall.edu
Spradlin, Wes Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Associate Director of Graduate Programs Dean’s Office 304-746-8964 spradlin2@marshall.edu 
Stivason, Charles Accountancy & Legal Environment Associate Professor of Accounting CH 219 304-696-2492 stivason@marshall.edu
Subedi, Deepak Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor CH 423 304-696-2676 subedi@marshall.edu
Tate, Uday Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Professor of Marketing CH 320 304-696-2672 tateu@marshall.edu
Templeton, Debbie Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Administrative Secretary Sr. Dean’s Office dtempleton@marshall.edu 
Thompson-Abbott, Amanda Accountancy & Legal Environment Instructor of Accounting CH 221 304-696-2689 thomps80@marshall.edu
Weible, Rick Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Associate Professor of MIS CH 419 304-696-2673  weible@marshall.edu
Williamson, Sabrina Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor CH 334 304-696-2442 williamsons@marshall.edu 
Willis, Kent Management, Marketing & Management Information Systems Assistant Professor of Health Care Administration MUGC 336 304-746-8967 willis23@marshall.edu
Workman, Suzann Accountancy & Legal Environment Administrative Secretary Sr. CH 225 304-696-2310 workman@marshall.edu
Yoo, Junwook Accountancy & Legal Environment Assistant Professor of Accounting CH 234 304-696-2654 yooj@marshall.edu
York, Olen CH 425 A 304-696-2636 york9@marshall.edu
Zhang, Shaorong Finance & Economics Associate Professor of Finance CH 215 304-696-2605 zhangs@marshall.edu