College of Education and Professional Development

COEPD Directory: Leadership Studies/Adult and Continuing Education Programs

Dennis Anderson
Distinguished Professor
South Charleston GC 314
andersond@marshall.edu
304-746-8989
Vita
Charles Bethel
Assistant Professor, Program Director
South Charleston
bethel3@marshall.edu
304-746-8952
Vita
Ron Childress
Professor
South Charleston GC 242
rchildress@marshall.edu
304-746-1904
Vita
Eugenia Webb-Damron
Associate Professor
South Charleston GC 203
webb24@marshall.edu
304-746-8959
Vita
Sherry Early
Assistant Professor
South Charleston GC 204
earlys@marshall.edu
304-746-1912
Vita
Jessica Hanna
Assistant Professor
South Professor GC 206
hanna56@marshall.edu
304-746-8935
Vita
Thomas Hisiro
Professor
South Charleston GC 205
hisiro@marshall.edu
304-746-5216
Vita
Tammy Jones
Program Secretary
South Charleston GC 201D
jonesta@marshall.edu
304-746-2514
Bobbi Nicholson
Professor, Ed.D. Coordinator
South Charleston GC 207
bnicholson@marshall.edu
304-746-2094
Vita
Feon Smith-Branch
Associate Professor
Huntington JH 107B
smithf@marshall.edu
304-696-2381
Vita
Beth Wolfe
Director of Continuing Education
Huntington 201B
beth.wolfe@marshall.edu
304-696-6007
Tim Melvin
Assistant Professor
Huntington 201G
melvin7@marshall.edu
304-696-3624