We Are… SCoPES!

Kandice Napier

Director of SCOPES
(304) 696-6842
Kandice.napier@marshall.edu
Kandice
Maintains records of students on academic probation/suspension
Conducts Junior and Senior degree evaluations
Processes financial aid appeals
Gives permission to register for 19+ hours
 

 

Amanda Preece

Assistant Director of SCOPES
(304) 696-3100
Amanda.Preece@marshall.edu
amanda
Clinical placements for all levels and Professional Development
 

Tammy Aliff

Certification Specialist
(304) 696-2857
Aliff@marshall.edu
tammy
Processes Teacher Certification
Reviews MAT and Post Bac program applications
Facilitates admission to ADMI 5
Manages graduation lists
 

 

Betty Lewis

Academic Advisor
(304) 696-2865
Lewis@marshall.edu
Betty pic
Organizes Freshman Orientation
Facilitates schedule and Major adjustments
Manages ADMI 4 applications
Maintains student files

 

Toni Ferguson

Program Assistant I
(304) 696-3239
Fergusont@marshall.edu
toni
Provides student support to clinical students and university supervisors
 

Susan Midkiff

 Program Assistant I
(304) 696-2861
Midkiff53@marshall.edu
Susan
Provides student support
Schedules junior and senior degree evaluations
Manages scholarship database
Facilitates Oral Proficiency Interviews