2011 Faculty Awards

Dr. Charles E. Hedrick Outstanding Faculty Award

Dr. Jaimie Warner, Department of Political Science

Pickens-Queen Teaching Award

Dr. April Fugett-Fuller, Department of Psychology

Distinguished Artists and Scholars Award

Dr. Rachael Peckham, Department of English

Distinguished Service Award

Dr. Camilla Brammer, Department of Communication Studies

Finalist: Faculty Merit Foundation of West Virginia Professor of the Year

Dr. Maria Carmen Riddel, Department of Modern Languages