Faculty

Dr. Camilla A. Brammer, Professor & Chair
(304)696-2810
brammer@marshall.edu
Ms. Deborah Adkins, Instructor
(304)696-2805
adkins654@marshall.edu
Dr. Robert B. Bookwalter, Professor
(304)696-3131
bookwalt@marshall.edu
Ms. Linda S. Cole, Instructor
(304)696-5291
colel@marshall.edu
Dr. Stephen D. Cooper, Professor
(304)696-2733
coopers@marshall.edu
Mr. David Cook, Instructor
Dr. William N. Denman, Professor Emeritus
denman@marshall.edu
Dr. Robert F. Edmunds, Professor Emeritus
edmunds@marshall.edu
Dr. Susan S. Gilpin, Associate Professor
(304)696-6405
gilpin2@marshall.edu
Dr. Kristine L. Greenwood, Associate Professor
(304)696-6788
greenwoo@marshall.edu
Dr. Bertram W. Gross, Professor Emeritus
gross@marshall.edu

Mr. Danny Ray, Director of Forensics & Instructor

(304)696-5293
ray102@marshall.edu

Dr. Barbara J. Tarter, Professor
(304)696-2700
tarterb@marshall.edu
Dr. Cynthia B. Torppa, Professor
(304)696-3901
torppa@marshall.edu
Dr. Jill Cornelius Underhill, Assistant Professor
(304)696-3013
underhillj@marshall.edu
Dr. Stephen Underhill, Assistant Professor
(304)696-3020
underhills@marshall.edu

 Dr. Edward Woods, Professor

woods@marshall.edu

 

Staff

Kimberly Redd
(304) 696-6786
redd7@marshall.edu