Brian Antonsen
Antonsen
Associate Professor
Office: S 318
Phone: (304) 696-6496
E-mail: antonsenb@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/antonsenb
Anne Axel
Axel
Office: S 260
Phone: (304) 696-2426
E-mail: axel@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/axel
Frank Binder
Binder
Professor Emeritus
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-3148
E-mail: binderf@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/binderf
Paul Constantino
Constantino
Assistant Prof
Office: S 202
Phone: (304) 696-6692
E-mail: constantinop@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/constantinop
Vickie Crager
Crager
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-5413
E-mail: crager@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/crager
Wayne Elmore
Elmore
Professor
Office: S 116
Phone: N/A
E-mail: elmore@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/elmore
Dan Evans
Evans
Professor Emeritus
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-3148
E-mail: evans@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/evans
Victor Fet
Fet
Professor
Office: S 206
Phone: (304) 696-3116
E-mail: fet@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/fet
Philippe Georgel
Georgel
Professor
Office: BBSC 241P
Phone: (304) 696-3965
Fax: (304) 696-7136
E-mail: georgel@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://mupfc.marshall.edu/~georgel
Emily Gillespie
Gillespie
Office: S 364
Phone: (304) 696-6467
E-mail: gillespiee@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/gillespiee
Frank Gilliam
Gilliam
Professor
Office: S 380
Phone: (304) 696-3636
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: gilliam@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/gilliam
Marcia Harrison-Pitaniello
Harrison-Pitaniello
Professor
Office: S 200A
Phone: (304) 696-4867
Fax: (304) 696-7136
E-mail: harrison@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/harrison
Tim Hayes
Hayes
Office: S 201
Phone: (304) 696-3480
E-mail: hayes23@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/hayes23
James Joy
Joy
Professor
Office: S 265
Phone: (304) 696-3639
E-mail: joy@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/joy
Jeffrey Kovatch
Kovatch
Assistant Professor
Office: S-122A
Phone: (304) 696-3829
E-mail: kovatch@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/kovatch/
Nicki LoCascio
LoCascio
Associate Professor
Office: S 122A
Phone: (304) 696-3963
E-mail: locascio@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/locascio
David Mallory
Mallory
Interim Chair of the Biological Sciences
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-2353
Fax: (304) 696-7136
E-mail: mallory@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/mallory
Jeffrey May
May
Professor
Office: S 378
Phone: (304) 696-3637
E-mail: may@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/may
Jennifer Mosher
Mosher
Office: S 302
Phone: (304) 696-3148
E-mail: mosher@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/mosher
Frank O'Keefe
O'Keefe
Associate Professor
Office: S 267
Phone: (304) 696-2427
E-mail: okeefef@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/okeefef
Thomas Pauley
Pauley
Office: S 386
Phone: (304) 696-2376
E-mail: pauley@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.marshall.edu/herp
Elmer Price
Price
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-3611
E-mail: pricee@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/pricee
Chris Schlenker
Schlenker
Grants Specialist
Office: S 279B
Phone: (304) 696-4307
Fax: (304) 696-3477
E-mail: schlenker@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/schlenker/
Gary Schultz
Schultz
Office: S 309
Phone: (304) 696-7057
E-mail: schultzga@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/schultzga
Mary Jo Smith
Smith
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-3148
E-mail: smithmj@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/smithmj
Charles Somerville
Somerville
Dean, College of Science
Office: S 270
Phone: (304) 696-2424
E-mail: somervil@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/somervil
Nadja Spitzer
Spitzer
Assistant Professor
Office: S-315 inside 311A
Phone: (304) 696-7147
E-mail: spitzern@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/spitzern
Suzanne Strait
Strait
Professor
Office: S 274
Phone: (304) 696-2425
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: straitho@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/straitho/
Jennifer Strickland
Strickland
Office: S 398
Phone: (304) 696-3393
E-mail: stricklandj@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/stricklandj
Wendy Trzyna
Trzyna
Associate Professor
Office: S 302
Phone: (304) 696-6791
E-mail: trzyna@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/trzyna
Jagan Valluri
Valluri
Professor
Office: S 370
Phone: (304) 696-2409
Fax: 304-696-7136
E-mail: valluri@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/valluri
Jayme Waldron
Waldron
Office: S 326
Phone: (304) 696-3361
E-mail: waldron3@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/waldron3
Susan Weinstein
Weinstein
Academic Laboratory Manager III
Office: S 204
Phone: (304) 696-2428
E-mail: weinstei@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/weinstei/
Guo-Zhang Zhu
Zhu
Associate Professor
Office: S 394
Phone: (304) 696-2429
E-mail: zhu4@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/zhu4