Phillip Alexander
Alexander
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: S 403
Phone: (304) 696-4808
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: alexand1@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/alexand1
Gary Anderson
Anderson
Professor Emeritus
Office: S 416
Phone: no office phone
E-mail: anderson@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/anderson/
Dan Babb
Babb
Professor
Office: S 488
Phone: (304) 696-2355
E-mail: babb@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/babb
Michael Castellani
Castellani
Professor & Chair
Office: S 450
Phone: (304) 696-6486
E-mail: castella@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/castella/
Scott Day
Day
Assistant Professor
Office: S 479
Phone: (304) 696-7054
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: day17@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/day17
Leslie Frost
Frost
Professor
Office: S 464
Phone: (304) 696-6774
E-mail: frost@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/frost
Myrtha Gonzalez
Gonzalez
Office: S 408
Phone: (304) 696-3371
E-mail: gonzalezm@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/gonzalezm
Tina Hall
Hall
Office: S 455
Phone: (304) 696-2388
E-mail: hallt@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/hallt
Pamela Hamilton
Hamilton
Office: S 450
Phone: (304) 696-2430
E-mail: zirkle2@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/zirkle2
John Hubbard
Hubbard
Professor
Office: S 484
Phone: (304) 696-3136
E-mail: hubbard@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/hubbard
Derrick Kolling
Kolling
Assistant Professor
Office: S 490
Phone: (304) 696-2307
E-mail: kolling@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/kolling
John Larson
Larson
Professor Emeritus
Office: S 416
Phone: (304) 696-6594
E-mail: larson@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://webpages.marshall.edu/~larson
John Maher
Maher
Professor, Vice-President for Research
Office: Coal Exchange Building Suite 1300
Phone: (304) 696-4748
Fax: (304) 697-3662
E-mail: maherj@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/maherj
Darwin McCunn
McCunn
Office: S 403
Phone: (304) 696-6737
E-mail: mccunnd@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/mccunnd
Laura McCunn
McCunn
Assistant Professor
Office: S 466
Phone: (304) 696-2319
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: mccunn@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/mccunn/
Robert Morgan
Morgan
Associate Professor
Office: S 486
Phone: (304) 696 3159
E-mail: morganr@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/morganr
David Neff
Neff
Technician
Office: BBSC 107A
Phone: (304) 696-3569
E-mail: dneff@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/dneff
Michael Norton
Norton
Professor
Office: BBSC 241K & S 478
Phone: (304) 696-6627
E-mail: norton@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/norton/
Kenneth O'Connor
O'Connor
Office: S 498
Phone: (304) 696-4358
E-mail: oconnor9@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/oconnor9
William Price
Price
Associate Professor
Office: S 482
Phone: (304) 696-3156
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: pricew@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/pricew
Rosalynn Quinones-Fernandez
Quinones-Fernandez
Office: S 496
Phone: (304) 696-6731
E-mail: quinonesr@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/quinonesr
John Rakus
Rakus
Office: S 478
Phone: (304) 696-6627
E-mail: rakus@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/rakus
Lawrence Schmitz
Schmitz
Professor
Office: S 480
Phone: (304) 696-2373
E-mail: schmitz@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/schmitz
Bin Wang
Wang
Associate Professor
Office: BBSC 241L
Phone: (304) 696-3456
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: wangb@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/wangb