Mindy Armstead
Armstead
Assistant Professor
Office: ML 104
Phone: (304) 696-2923
E-mail: myeager@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/myeager
Dhruba Bora
Bora
Associate Dean & Professor
Office: S 270
Phone: (304) 696-3638
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: bora@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/bora
Margaret Phipps Brown
Brown
Professor
Office: SH 735
Phone: (304) 696-3086
E-mail: brownmp@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/brownmp
Josh Brunty
Brunty
Assistant Professor
Office: PH 215
Phone: (304) 696-5602
Fax: (304) 696-6533
E-mail: josh.brunty@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/brunty11
David Cartwright
Cartwright
Instructor
Office: ML 112
Phone: (304) 696-6024
E-mail: cartwrig@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/cartwrig
Hamid Chahryar
Chahryar
Associate Professor
Office: PH 211
Phone: (304) 696-2690
E-mail: chahryar@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/chahryar
Menashi Cohenford
Cohenford
Professor
Office: BBSC 241H
Phone: (304) 696-2697
E-mail: cohenford@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/cohenford
Sam Colvin
Colvin
Assistant Professor
Office: ML 111
Phone: (304) 696-5432
E-mail: colvin8@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/colvin8
Gordon Crews
Crews
Professor
Office: SH 734
Phone: (304) 696-3083
E-mail: crewsg@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/crewsg
Samuel Dameron
Dameron
Professor
Office: SH 732
Phone: (304) 696-2568
E-mail: dameron@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/dameron
Kimberly DeTardo-Bora
DeTardo-Bora
Professor
Office: SH 736
Phone: (304) 696-3084
E-mail: detardobora@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/detardobora
Wanda Dyke
Dyke
Administrative Secretary Sr.
Office: ML 116
Phone: (304) 696-6498
Fax: (304) 696-6533
E-mail: dyke@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/dyke
Whitney Flesher
Flesher
Office: SH 739E
Phone: (304) 696-3082
E-mail: flesher9@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/flesher9
Rick Gage
Gage
Office: ML 105
Phone: (304) 696-2931
E-mail: gager@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/gager
Bill Gardner
Gardner
Assistant Professor
Office: PH 213
Phone: (304) 696-2658
E-mail: gardner62@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/gardner62
David Graefe
Graefe
Assistant Professor
Office: PH 201
Phone: (304) 696-2608
E-mail: graefe@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/graefe
Tom Jones
Jones
Associate Professor
Office: ML 115
Phone: (304) 696-6305
E-mail: jonest@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/jonest
Min Kook Kim
Kim
Assistant Professor
Office: PH 212
Phone: (304) 696-3748
E-mail: kimm@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/kimm
SeungJin Lim
Lim
Associate Professor
Office: PH 217
Phone: (304) 696-3436
E-mail: lims@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/lims
Alice Lin
Lin
Assistant Professor
Office: OM 346
Phone: (304) 696-6418
E-mail: lina@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/lina
Mike Little
Little
Professor Emeritus
Office: Not available
Phone: Not available
E-mail: little@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/little
Brian Morgan
Morgan
Chair & Associate Professor
Office: ML 114
Phone: (304) 696-6469
Fax: (304) 696-6533
E-mail: brian.morgan@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/morgan16
Liz Murray
Murray
Professor
Office: BBSC 241G
Phone: (304) 696-3515
E-mail: murraye@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/murraye
Dana Phillips
Phillips
Office: SH 731
Phone: (304) 696-3196
E-mail: phillips194@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/phillips194
John Sammons
Sammons
Assistant Professor
Office: PH 208
Phone: (304) 696-7241
E-mail: sammons17@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/sammons17
Terry Shank
Shank
Assistant Professor
Office: ML 113
Phone: (304) 696-3517
E-mail: shank@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/shank
Nick Slate
Slate
Instructional Technologist
Office: S 162
Phone: (304) 696-3595
E-mail: slate1@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/slate1