David Adkins
Adkins
Office: S 105
Phone: (304) 696-6466
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: adkins20@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/adkins20
Maria Babiuc-Hamilton
Babiuc-Hamilton
Associate Professor
Office: S 257
Phone: (304) 696-2754
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: babiuc@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/babiuc
Richard Bady
Bady
Office: S 251
Phone: (304) 696-6738
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: bady@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/bady
Judith Clark
Clark
Office: S 251
Phone: (304) 696-6738
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: clarkj@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/clarkj
Xiaojuan Fan
Fan
Associate Professor
Office: S 101
Phone: (304) 696-3757
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: x.fan@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/fan2
Curtis Foltz
Foltz
Office: S 159
Phone: (304) 696-2519
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: foltzc@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/foltzc
Huong Nguyen
Nguyen
Associate Professor
Office: S 256
Phone: (304) 696-2758
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: nguyenh@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/nguyenh
Ralph Oberly
Oberly
Office: S 254
Phone: (304) 696-2757
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: oberly@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/oberly
Nicola Orsini
Orsini
Physics Department Chair
Office: S 251
Phone: (304) 696-2756
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: orsini@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/orsini
Howard Richards
Richards
Office: S 105
Phone: (304) 696-6466
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: howard.richards@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/richardsh
Jon Saken
Saken
Office: S 178
Phone: (304) 696-2753
E-mail: saken@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/saken
David Sheehan
Sheehan
Office: S 175
Phone: (304) 696-2759
E-mail: sheehand@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/sheehand
Thomas Wilson
Wilson
Office: S 153
Phone: (304) 696-2752
Fax: (304) 696-2494
E-mail: wilsont@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/wilsont
John Winfrey
Winfrey
Office: S 255
Phone: (304) 696-2755
E-mail: winfreyj@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/winfreyj