David Mallory
David MalloryProfessor and Chair
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-2353
mallory@marshall.edu
 
Vickie Crager
Vickie CragerProgram Assistant III
Office: S 350
Phone: (304) 696-5413
crager@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/crager
 
Brian Antonsen
Brian AntonsenAssociate Professor
Office: S 326
Phone: (304) 696-6496
antonsenb@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/antonsenb
 
Anne Axel
Anne AxelAssistant Professor
Office: S 260
Phone: (304) 696-2426
axel@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/axel
 
Habiba Chirchir
Habiba ChirchirAssistant Professor
Office: S 279B
Phone: (304) 696-3632
chirchir@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/chirchir
 
Holly Cyphert
Holly CyphertOffice: S 364
Phone: (304) 696-6467
damron40@marshall.edu
 
Travis Cyphert
Travis CyphertInstructor
Office: S 202B
Phone: (304) 696-3154
cyphert@marshall.edu
 
Victor Fet
Victor FetProfessor
Office: S 206
Phone: (304) 696-3116
fet@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/fet/Euscorpius
 
Philippe Georgel
Philippe GeorgelProfessor
Office: BBSC 241P
Phone: (304) 696-3965
Fax: (304) 696-7136
georgel@marshall.edu
http://mupfc.marshall.edu/~georgel
 
Marcia Harrison-Pitaniello
Marcia Harrison-PitanielloProfessor Emeritus
Office: Not Available
Phone: Not available
harrison@marshall.edu
 
Tim Hayes
Tim HayesInstructor
Office: S 201
Phone: (304) 696-3480
hayes23@marshall.edu
 
James Joy
James JoyProfessor
Office: S 265
Phone: (304) 696-3639
joy@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/joy
 
Herman Mays
Herman MaysAssistant Professor
Office: S 390
Phone: (304) 696-6692
maysh@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/maysh
 
Jennifer Mosher
Jennifer MosherAssistant Professor
Office: WAEC 2221
Phone: (304) 696-3637
mosher@marshall.edu
 
Frank O'Keefe
Frank O'KeefeProfessor
Office: S 267
Phone: (304) 696-2427
okeefef@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/okeefef
 
Elmer Price
Elmer PriceProfessor
Office: BBSC 241Q
Phone: (304) 696-3611
pricee@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/pricee
 
Gary Schultz
Gary SchultzAssociate Professor
Office: S 309
Phone: (304) 696-7057
schultzga@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/shultzga
 
Charles Somerville
Charles SomervilleDean, College of Science
Office: S 270
Phone: (304) 696-2424
somervil@marshall.edu
 
Nadja Spitzer
Nadja SpitzerAssociate Professor
Office: S-315 inside 311A
Phone: (304) 696-7147
spitzern@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/spitzern
 
Suzanne Strait
Suzanne StraitProfessor
Office: S 200A
Phone: (304) 696-2425
Fax: (304) 696-3243
straitho@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/straitho/
 
Jennifer Strickland
Jennifer StricklandAllied Health Instruction Support Specialist
Office: S 385
Phone: (304) 696-3393
stricklandj@marshall.edu
 
Wendy Trzyna
Wendy TrzynaProfessor
Office: S 300A
Phone: (304) 696-6791
trzyna@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/trzyna
 
Jagan Valluri
Jagan ValluriProfessor
Office: S 370
Phone: (304) 696-2409
Fax: 304-696-7136
valluri@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/valluri
 
Jayme Waldron
Jayme WaldronAssociate Professor
Office: S 378
Phone: (304) 696-3361
waldron3@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/waldron3
 
Shane Welch
Shane WelchAssistant Professor
Office: S 380
Phone: (304) 696-6111
welchsh@marshall.edu
 
Guo-Zhang Zhu
Guo-Zhang ZhuProfessor
Office: S 394
Phone: (304) 696-2429
zhu4@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/zhu4
 
Susan Weinstein
Susan WeinsteinAcademic Laboratory Manager III
Office: S 204
Phone: (304) 696-2428
weinstei@marshall.edu
http://science.marshall.edu/weinstei/