HOME PAGE
 ABOUT CSEGA
 SCHOLARS/AFFILIATES
 CONFERENCES
 RESEARCH
 RESOURCES
 CONTACT CSEGA




Appalachian Center at Berea College

Berea College
CPO 2336
Berea, KY 40404
Dr. Gordon McKinney, Director
Ph: 606-986-9341 X5141
Fax: 606-986-4506
Email: gordon_mckinney@berea.edu

Center for the Study of
Ethnicity and Gender
in Appalachia


Marshall University
400 Hal Greer Boulevard
Huntington, WV 25755
Dr. Lynda Ann Ewen and  Dr. Shirley Lumpkin, Co-directors
Ph: 304-696-3348
Fax: 304-696-3197
Email: csega@marshall.edu
Center website: www.marshall.edu/csega

Appalachian Center at Southeast Community College

Southeast Community College
700 College Road
Cumberland, KY 40823
Robert Gipe, Program Director
Ph: 606-589-2145 X 2047
Fax: 606-589-2275
Email: robert.gipe@kctcs.net

Mountain Heritage Center

Western Carolina Unversity
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Dr. Tyler Blethen, Director
Ph: 828-227-7129
Fax: 828-227-7207
Email: blethen@WCUVAX1.WCU.EDU

Appalachian Center at the University of Kentucky

624 Maxwelton Court
Lexington, KY 40506
Ph: 606-257-4852
Fax: 606-257-3003

Regional Research Institute

P.O. Box 6825
Morgantown, WV 26506
Dr. Scott Loveridge, Director
Ph: 304-293-8734
Fax: 304-293-6699
Email: Lovridg@wvnvaxa.wvnet.edu

Appalachian Regional Studies Center

Radford University
P.O. Box 7014
Radford, VA 24142
Dr. Grace Toney Edwards, Director
Ph: 540-831-5366
Email: Gedwards@runet.edu
Center website: www.runet.edu/~arsc

The Appalachian Center for Community Service

Emory & Henry College
P.O. Box 947
Emory, VA 24327
Dr. Stephen L. Fisher, Director
Ph: 540-944-3859
Fax: 540-944-6170
Email: slfisher@ehc.edu

Center for Appalachian Studies and Services

East Tennessee University
Box 70556
Johnson City, TN 36714-0556
Dr. Jean Haskell, Director
Ph: 423-439-5348
Fax: 423-439-6340
Email: haskell@etsu.edu or cass@etsu.edu
Center Website: http://cass.etsu.edu/

The Center for Appalachian Studies

Appalachian State University
Boone, NC 28608
Dr. Patricia D. Beaver, Director
Ph: 828-262-4089
Fax: 828-262-4087
Email: Beaverpd@appstate.edu

Center for Community Partnerships

University of Tennessee
410 Aconda Court
Knoxville, TN 47996
Dr. Virginia Seitz, Director
Ph: 423-974-4542
Fax: 423-974-9035
Email: vseitz@utk.edu

The Institute for Local Government Administration and Rural Development

Ohio University
143 Technology and Enterprise Building
Athens, OH 45701
Dr. Mark Weinberg, Director
Ph: 740-593-4388
Fax: 740-593-4398
Center Website: http://www.ilgard.ohiou.edu

Center for Interdisciplinary Studies

Virginia Polytechnic Institute
Appalachian Studies Program
Balcksburg, VA 24061-0227
Dr. Anita Puckett, Coordinator,
Appalachian Studies Program
Ph: 540-231-9526
Fax: 540-231-7013






Home Page  |  About CSEGA  |  Scholars/Affiliates  |  Conferences  |  Research  |  Resources  |  Contact CSEGA

Copyright 2007 Center for the Study of Ethnicity and Gender in Appalachia
For Questions or Comments Please Email csega@marshall.edu
Site Development by WV Designs