Directory

 

Faculty

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Aftanas, Roxanne Associate Professor Corbly 443 304.696.6629 kirkwoor@marshall.edu
Angus, Ryan Assistant Professor Corbly 446 304.696.2420 angus6@marshall.edu
Armel, Teffany Instructor Corbly 337 304.696.3139 hunley3@marshall.edu
Brewster, Hilary Assistant Professor Corbly 314 304.696.6613 brewsterh@marshall.edu
Burbery, Timothy Professor Corbly 248 304.696.2369 burbery@marshall.edu
Carey, Allison Chair, Associate Professor Corbly 344 304.696.6439 careya@marshall.edu
Chavez, Sarah Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 308 304.696.3341 chavezs@marshall.edu
Childers, Rebecca Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 403 304.696.6645 childers58@marshall.edu
Damai, Puspa  Assistant Professor Corbly 450 304.696.2403 damai@marshall.edu
Daniel, Abby Instructor Corbly 246 304.696.2348 daniel84@marshall.edu
Diehl, Shoshannah Instructor Corbly 208 304.696.6513 diehl7@marshall.edu
Ellison, Robert Assistant Professor Corbly 313 304.696.3359 ellisonr@marshall.edu
Hatfield, David Associate Professor Corbly 452 304.696.6638 hatfield@marshall.edu
Hill, Jane Professor Emeritus hillj@marshall.edu
Hong, Bob Associate Professor Corbly 445 304.696.2441 hong@marshall.edu
Hood, Gwenyth Professor Corbly 249 304.696.6639 hood@marshall.edu
Jones, Sabrina Instructor Corbly 402 304.696.2331 wooten19@live.marshall.edu
Kozma, Wendi Instructor Corbly 454 304.696.3392 kozma@marshall.edu
Lawrence, Nicole Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 455 304.696.6515 lawrence14@marshall.edu
Lewis, Daniel Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 326 304.696.6610 lewisdan@marshall.edu
Lillvis, Kristen  Associate Professor Corbly 343 304.696.6269 lillvis@marshall.edu
Lilly, Mitchell Instructor Corbly 245 304.696.2352 lilly176@marshall.edu
Lumpkin, Cody Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 406 304.696.6499 lumpkinb@marshall.edu
Lumpkin, Shirley Professor Emeritus lumpkin@marshall.edu
Magnusson, Joni  Instructor Corbly 447 304.696.3378 magnusson3@marshall.edu
Marshall, Megan Assistant Professor Corbly 352 304.696.3354 marshallme@marshall.edu
McIntyre, Brittany Instructor Corbly 461 304.696.3398 hanning4@marshall.edu
Moore, Mary Professor Emeritus mooremb@marshall.edu
Nolte, Ian Instructor Corbly 307 304.696.5663 nolte3@marshall.edu
O’Malley, Daniel  Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 342 304.696.6605 omalleyd@marshall.edu
Oudghiri-Otmani,
Amine
Instructor Corbly 405 304.696.6449 oudghiriotma@marshall.edu
Peckham, Joel Assistant Professor Corbly 204 304.696.2405 peckhamj@marshall.edu
Peckham, Rachael Associate Professor Corbly 252 304.696.3649 peckham@marshall.edu
Prejean, Kelli  Associate Professor Corbly 341 304.696.4015 kelli.prejean@marshall.edu
Pritt, Dreama  Instructor Corbly 328 304.696.3344 buck11@marshall.edu
Riemer, James Professor Corbly 451 304.696.6618 riemer@marshall.edu
Rinehart, Rachel  Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 404 304.696.2711 rinehartr@marshall.edu
Rollins, Anna  Instructor Corbly 340 304.696.3786 jones453@marshall.edu
Roth, Forrest Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 462 304.696.3317 rothf@marshall.edu
Rucker, Nathan Instructor Corbly 459 304.696.6404 rucker37@marshall.edu
Schray, Kateryna Professor Corbly 444 304.696.2404 rudnytzk@marshall.edu
Schiavone, Michele Associate Professor Corbly 250 304.696.2387 schiavon@marshall.edu
Smith, Eric Assistant Professor Corbly 317 304.696.6006 smithjam@marshall.edu
Sowards, Jessica Instructor Corbly 309 304.696.3342 taylor133@marshall.edu
Squire, Walter Associate Professor Corbly 315 304.696.2860 squirew@marshall.edu
Steele, Kristin Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 456 304.696.6790 steele47@marshall.edu
Stringer, Art Professor Emeritus stringea@marshall.edu
Stromski, John Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 329 304.696.3366 stromski@marshall.edu
Sullivan, Margaret Visiting Assistant Professor Corbly 401 304.696.5780 sullivanm@marshall.edu
Taft, Ed Professor Emeritus taft@marshall.edu
Teel, John Professor Emeritus teelj@marshall.edu
Tigchelaar, Jana Assistant Professor Corbly 448 304.696.3129 tigchelaar@marshall.edu
Treftz, Jill Associate Professor Corbly 312 304.696.6699 treftz@marshall.edu
Van Kirk, John Professor Corbly 449 304.696.6637 vankirk@marshall.edu
Viola, Anthony Professor Corbly 316 304.696.6691 viola@marshall.edu
Walker, Stephanie Instructor Corbly 206 304.696.6514 walker65@marshall.edu
Young, John Professor Corbly 251 304.696.2349 youngj@marshall.edu

 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Akhmad, Fate fatmawati@marshall.edu
Bias, Erika bias119@marshall.edu
Byrne, Morgan byrne12@marshall.edu
Cooper, Melody Corbly 440 304.696.3318 cooper310@marshall.edu
Delong, Jessica Corbly 338 304.696.3345 keeton12@marshall.edu
Full, Nathan Corbly 310 304.696.3352 full6@marshall.edu
Hutchinson, Jessica Corbly 440 304.696.3318 hutchinson58@marshall.edu
Ingram, Brooke Corbly 265 304.696.2439 ingram38@marshall.edu
Kinney, Justin Corbly 441 304.696.3185 kinney22@marshall.edu
McComas, Cynthia Corbly 310 304.696.3352 mccomas102@marshall.edu
Nance, Jonathan Corbly 441 304.696.3185 nance30@marshall.edu
Simms, Alex Corbly 338 304.696.3345 simms37@marshall.edu
Steele, Megan steele111@marshall.edu
Steers, Pamela steers@marshall.edu
Turner, Alicia Corbly 265 304.696.2439 a.turner@marshall.edu

 

Staff

Name Rank Office Phone E-Mail
Fannin, Amanda Administrative Associate Corbly 345 304.696.6601 fannin53@marshall.edu
Armstrong, Jackson Administrative Secretary, Senior Corbly 346 304.696.6600 armstrong27@marshall.edu

 

Other Useful Numbers

Name Phone
Writing Center 304.696.6254
Fax 304.696.6604