About the Marshall University Foundation

The Marshall University Foundation Board of Directors


Mark A. Chandler
Lake Polan, III
Second Vice Chair
Casey Robinson
Gary Ambler
Joseph M. Gillette
Immediate Past Chair


Gary M. Ambler
John W. Ashford
Gary D. Baldwin
Jonathan A. Broh
Nancy E. Campbell
Mark A. Chandler
Johnna Coats
Bernard E. Coston, Alumni
Mark E. Dempsey
James Farley
David Fox, III
James E. Gibson
Joseph M. Gillette
Floyd Harlow, Jr.
Carol J. Hartley
Timothy Haymaker
David L. Helmer
William V. Jackson
John K. Kinzer
Stuart W. Kramer
Edward W. Morrison
Charles R. Neighborgall
Robert L. Osborne
Leon K. Oxley
Charles W. Pace, Yeager
Lake Polan, III
Casey J. Robinson, Big Green
James D. Rorrer
Sharon D. Shaffer
Geoffrey S. Sheils
Richard L. Slater
Louis S. Southworth
Dr. Joseph B. Touma
Janet S. Vineyard
Louis M. Weisberg
John Jay White

President, Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Jerome A. Gilbert, Ph.D.

Circle of Gold Emeritus

Philip E. Cline
Noel P. Copen
John R. Hall
Stephen P. Hatten, CLU, Ch FC
Vincent G. Manzi
Ann L. Speer

 Emeritus Members

Earleen H. Agee
Phyllis H. Arnold
Edsel R. Burns
Roger S. Dyer
R. Sterling Hall
Monica J. W. Hatfield
Ronald H. Hooser
J. Patrick Jones
Drew T. Kagan
Sally B. Love
B. C. McGinnis, III
Jack E. Moore
Audy M. Perry
Douglas V. Reynolds
Marc A. Sprouse
David G. Todd
Paula George-Tompkins
Lawrence J. Tweel
Thomas D. Wilkerson

For information regarding the Marshall University Foundation Board of Directors, please contact Pam Nibert at 1-304-696-2828 or pnibert@marshall.edu

Click "give now" to make a convenient and secure online gift to The Marshall University Foundation, Inc.

Planned Giving

Your journey is made one destination at a time. Discover what gift plan will work best for you.

Planned Giving Programs >>

Gifts Anyone Can Make

Did you know there are ways to support Marshall University that don't affect your current lifestyle or your family's security? You can support Marshall with gifts that don't impact the way you live.

Learn More >>