Foundation and Development Directory

Marshall University Foundation, Inc.
519 John Marshall Dr.
Huntington, WV 25703
304-696-6264
1-866-308-1346
foundation@marshall.edu

Foundation and Development Staff

Dr. Ron Area [ Bio ]
CEO
Senior Vice President
area@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2826

Pam Nibert
Executive Assistant
Human Resources Coordinator
pnibert@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2828

R. Scott Anderson
Vice President for Administration
CFO
anderson119@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3388.

Joseph Allwood [ Bio ]
COO
allwood@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3292

Lance West [ Bio ]
Vice President for Development
west24@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5407

Raddar Atchley
Database Technician II
atchley@marshall.edu
(304) 696-4378

Teresa Blankenship
Event and Building Manager
blankenshi62@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3420

Rosie Brydie
Director of Philanthropy
r.brydie@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6441

Larry Crum
Assistant Director of Alumni Events and Programs
crum17@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3134

Krystle Davis
Program Director, Scholarship and Donor Relations
Krystle.davis@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6781

Mark Deal
Director of Philanthropy
deal19@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5715

Donna Eastham
Accountant
eastham13@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6266

Rob Ellis
Assistant Director of Alumni Membership and Technology
ellis17@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6781

Lee Graham
Finance Manager
lee.graham@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6297

Deborah N. Hicks
Advancement Assistant
hicksdn@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3244

Brian Hopper
Senior Program Director, Data Services
hopperb@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6512

Nancy Hunt
Accounting Tech III
huntn@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2888

Sarah Kay
Director of Philanthropy
kay18@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2834

Ainslie McKinney
Program Director, Legacy Giving and Adminstrative Services
amorgan@marshall.edu
(304) 696-3248

Elizabeth Pyles
Program Director, Research
pyles16@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6243

Kristin Rhodes
Program Director, Foundation Communications
bateman16@marshall.edu
(304) 696-2524

Griffin Talbott
Program Director, Annual Fund
talbottw@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6214

Terick Thomas
Director of Philanthropy
thomas159@marshall.edu
(304) 696-5760

Jenny Vance
Program Director, Grant Management
vance50@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6531

Brooke Walker
Assistant Program Director of Financial Support
walker308@marshall.edu
(304) 696-6531