Delta Zeta

delta zeta

Delta Zeta

Delta Zeta (ΔΖ) is an international college sorority founded on October 24, 1902, at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio. Today, Delta Zeta has 158 collegiate chapters in the United States and over 200 alumnae chapters in the United States, the United Kingdom, and Canada. There are over 234,000 college and alumnae members.

The Delta Upsilon chapter of Delta Zeta was founded on Marshall University’s campus in 1956.

Colors: Rose and Green

Symbol: Roman Lamp

Flower: Killarney Rose

Mascot: Turtle

Philanthropy: Paint Turtle Camp and Speech and Hearing

To learn more about the chapter, click the crest to the right. 

President: Taylor Foster