Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council (PHC) is the governing council responsible for supporting the four National Panhellenic Conference chapters at Marshall University (Alpha Xi Delta, Alpha Chi Omega, Delta Zeta and Sigma Sigma Sigma.) PHC operates on a system of mutual cooperation in order to advance the sorority community in the best way possible. The council is responsible for the implementation of educational programming, the coordination of sorority recruitment, leadership development initiatives, and philanthropic and service efforts. PHC is advised by the sorority advisor and is comprised of six executive positions.

Panhellenic Council Executive Office 2016


Position Name Email
President Jessica Parrish jparrish@marshall.edu
Vice President Marki Lewis lewis487@marshall.edu
Recruitment Executive Brianna Roberts roberts256@marshall.edu
Enrichment Executive Haley Whiteman whiteman4@marshall.edu
Communications Executive Erin Wroblewski wroblewski@live.marshall.edu
Financial Executive Eva Howden howden2@live.marshall.edu