The Panhellenic Council (PHC) is the governing council responsible for supporting the four National Panhellenic Conference chapters at Marshall University (Alpha Xi Delta, Alpha Chi Omega, Delta Zeta and Sigma Sigma Sigma.) PHC operates on a system of mutual cooperation in order to advance the sorority community in the best way possible. The council is responsible for the implementation of educational programming, the coordination of sorority recruitment, leadership development initiatives, and philanthropic and service efforts. PHC is advised by the sorority advisor and is comprised of six executive positions.


Lexy Repp, PHC President                          Email: .(Please note – clicking the link will open your default email service on your computer)

Jessica McGhee, Vice President

Taylor McNeel, Recruitment Executive

Hannah Sayre, Enrichment Executive

Julie Hoover, Secretary

Colby McCoy, Treasurer