Marshall University Logo
Dept/College Name
FULL SEARCH
 
 

MU Home
Choose Option from Navigation Bar


Home
About Gamma Beta Phi
Meeting and Event Times
Officers
Bylaws
Points
Points Form
Requirements
MyMU Instructions




Spring 2014 Meeting Times

All Gamma Beta Phi meetings will be @ 12:30 P.M.

in the Memorial Student Center

 

Wednesday, January 29 - Marco's

Thursday, January 30 - Marco's

Wednesday, February 12 - Marco's

Thursday, February 13 - Marco's

Wednesday, February 26 - Marco's

Thursday, February 27 - Marco's

Wednesday, March 12 - Room 2W37

Thursday, March 13 - Marco's

Wednesday, March 26 - Marco's

Thursday, March 27 - Marco's

Wednesday, April 9 - Marco's

Thursday, April 10 - Marco's

Wednesday, April 23 - Marco's

Thursday, April 24 - Marco's

 

NOTE:  Thursday meetings are repeats of Wednesday meetings

 


           


Site Maintained by Gamma Beta Phi. Copyright 2002 Marshall University. All Rights Reserved.
Read Site Disclaimer and Privacy Policy for more information.
Marshall University - One John Marshall Drive - Huntington, WV 25755
 
Link to Electronic Directory Link to Contact Information Link to Campus Map Link to Site Index