Aikido Club

Jacob Potter, President

potter49@marshall.edu

Alpha Chi Sigma

Aaron Bailey, President

bailey342@marshall.edu

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Kara Hornbuckle, President

Hornbuckle5@marshall.edu

Alpha Kappa Psi

Paul Hershberger, President

Hershberger2@marshall.edu

Alpha Phi Sigma

Carmen Raynes, President

raynes17@marshall.edu

Alpha Sigma Phi Fraternity

Joshua Curry, President

curry95@marshall.edu

Alpha Tau Omega

Doug Harvey, President

Harvey69@marshall.edu

Alpha Xi Delta

Ashley Anselene , President

Anselene@marshall.edu

American Advertising Federation,
Marshall University Chapter (MUAAF)

James Chamberlain, President

chamberlain9@live.marshall.edu

American Marketing Association

Adam Pettay, President

pettay@marshall.edu

American Medical Student
Association (Pre-AMSA)

Sara Elizabeth Lilly, President

lilly136@marshall.edu

AMUSED – A Marshall University
Student Ensemble of Dance

Brittany McDonnell, President

mcdonnell3@marshall.edu

American Red Cross Club

Brittini Brooks, President

brooks73@live.marshall.edu

Amnesty International

Ashley Clark, President

clark348@live.marshall.edu

Anime & Manga Association,
Marshall (MAMA)

Aaron Bellomy,President

anubis7513@yahoo.com

Anthropology and Archaeology Club

Caitlin Greaf, President

Greaf@marshall.edu

Appalachian Institute of Digital
Evidence Student Group

Timothy S. Lawrence, President

lawrence28@marshall.edu

Black United Students

Fran Jackson, Advisor

jacksonf@marshall.edu

Buddhism & East Asian Spiritual
Interest

Brittany Johnson, President

johnson450@marshall.edu

Campus Crusade for Christ, MU CRU

Alex Constantino, President

constantino1@marshall.edu

Campus Light Ministries

Seth Howerton, President

Barry Dickerson, Advisor

dickerson8@marshall.edu

Campus Recreation Council

William T Shields Jr., President

shields10@marshall.edu

Canterbury Club

Katie Ward, President

ward223@live.marshall.edu

Christian Science Organization
(CSO)

Jon McCormick, President

MCCORMICJ@marshall.edu

Classical Association, Marshall
University

Natalie Tupta, President

tupta@marshall.edu

Democracy Matters

Ashley Clark, President

clark348@live.marshall.edu

Dragon Verts

Cyrielle Tchoffo, President

Tchoffo@live.marshall.edu

Delta Chi Fraternity

Scott Hamlin, President

hamlin10@live.marshall.edu

Delta Sigma Pi

Sharafina Azman Al Rashid, President

azmanalrashi@live.marshall.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Andrea Booker, President

booker16@marshall.edu

Delta Zeta

Anne Haley McIntyre , President

mcintyre13@marshall.edu

Et Cetera Literary Guild

Emily Rowe, President

rowe54@marshall.edu

Eta Sigma Phi

Alexis Mays, President

mays69@marshall.edu

Forensics Union

Lance A. West Jr., President

west87@marshall.edu

Forensic Identification Association
(MUFIA)

Emily Fete, President

Fete@live.marshall.edu

French Club

Cameron Sansom, President

camcmhs@aim.com
or sanson29@live.marshall.edu

Gaming Club, Marshall University

Zachery DeLong, President

delong20@live.marshall.edu

Gamma Beta Phi

Erica Stutler, President

stutler12@marshall.edu

Gamma Theta Upsilon/Geography Club

Lora Meadows, President

meadows11@live.marshall.edu

Geology Club

Breana Felix, President

felix5@live.marshall.edu

Herd 4 Christ

Travis L. Huffman, President

Huffman99@live.marshall.edu

Health Occupations Students of
America (HOSA)

Rebekkah Brown, President

brown634@marshall.edu

Healthy Herd

Lauren Cundiff, Co-President

Cundiff11@live.marshall.edu

Honors Student Association

Amy Moses, President

Moses22@live.Marshall.edu

Indian Student Association

Abhijit V. Chopode

Chopode@marshall.edu

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Andrew
Browne , President

browne3@marshall.edu

International Tuba Euphonium
Association (ITEA)

Tyler Davis, President & Treasurer

Davis706@live.marshall.edu

Japan Club

Maki Okamoto, President

Okamoto@live.Marshall.edu

Jewish Student Association

Megan Garrett, President

Garrett60@live.marshall.edu

John Marshall Emerging Leaders
Institute (JMELI)

John Fredeking, GA

fredeking@marshall.edu

Kappa Alpha Order

Cephas William Evans, President

evans247@live.marshall.edu

Kappa Kappa Psi

Jenna Palmer-Kelly, President

palmer25@marshall.edu

Keramos Potter’s Guild

Colby Sweetser, President

Colbycheese67@yahoo.com

Lacrosse men’s

Calvin Britton, President

britton18@marshall.edu

Lambda Society

Jo Troller, President

Troller@live.marshall.edu

Lambda Pi Eta

Sarah Hendrickson, President

Hendrickson8@marshall.edu

Marshall University Ice Hockey Club

Michelle Wlotzko, Advisor

wlotzko@marshall.edu

Marshall Maniacs

Amanda Branch, Board Member

branch15@marshall.edu

Marshall Marksmanship Club

Joe Stefanov, President

stefanov2@marshall.edu

Marshall University Association For
Computing Machinery Student Chapter

Nitish Garg, President

garg1@marshall.edu

Men’s Rugby Football Club, MU

Christopher Mahoney, President

mahoney4@marshall.edu

Muslim Student Association

Ammar Haffar, President

haffar1@marshall.edu

National Student Speech Language
and Hearing Association (NSSLHA)

Chelsea S. Hall, President

stevens106@marshall.edu

Nerd Herd

Joshua Hensley, President

Joshaaronhensley@yahoo.com

Nurses Christian Fellowship

Elizabeth Hardin, President

hardin17@marshall.edu

Order of Omega

Paul Williams, President

paultwilliams421@gmail.com

Outdoor Adventure Club

Sharafina Azman Al Rashid, President

azmanalrashi@live.marshall.edu

Park and Recreation Organization
for Students, Marshall University (MU-PROS)

Angela Kargul, President

Kargul@marshall.edu

Pharmacy Club

Richard Fulcher, President

fulcher2@live.marshall.edu

Phi Alpha Theta

Linda Rich, President

smith508@marshall.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha

Zachary H. Staten, President

staten14@marshall.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Ryan Hatfield, President

Hatfield125@marshall.edu

Pi Mu Epsilon

Samantha Skelley, President

skelley@marshall.edu

Political Science Graduate Student
Association

Jay Roudebush II, President

roudebush1@live.marshall.edu

Project 25

Sarah Powell, President

Powell104@marshall.edu

Revolution, Marshall

Keith Pearson II, President

pearson29@live.marshall.edu

Running and Field Club

Samuel Barry,Preisdent

Barry19@marshall.edu

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Kegan Angel, President

angel9@marshall.edu

Sigma Alpha Omega

Leeanne McLaughlin, President

Mclaughlin23@live.marshall.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Anthony Haynes, President

haynes67@marshall.edu

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Laura Hatfield , President

hatfield120@marshall.edu

Society for Human Resource
Management (SHRM)

Kasie Ray, President

ray105@marshall.edu

SAPB (Student Activities
Programming Board)

Meagan Earls, President

student-activities@marshall.edu

Students Against Destructive
Decisions (SADD)

Nicole Seckman, President

seckman3@marshall.edu

Student Ambassadors, Marshall
University

Kyle Mushet, President

mushet@marshall.edu

Student Dietetic Association

Keith Pearson II, President

pearson29@live.marshall.edu

Student Environmental Action
Coalition formally know as MAPS

Marshall Cooper, President

Cooper231@live.marshall.edu

Student Nurse Association

Tara Jo Gillerlain, President

gilerlain@marshall.edu

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Jean-Luc Weiner, President

weiner@live.marshall.edu

Tennis Club, MU

Alex Edelmann, President

edelmann@marshall.edu

Theatre Guild

Shelby Brewster, President

brewster10@marshall.edu

Unraveled

Elizabeth Danishanko

danishanko@marshall.edu

United Methodist Students (UMS)

Michael Lyden, President

lyden@marshall.edu

Women’s Studies Student Association

Greta Rensenbrink, Advisor

Rensenbrink@marshall.edu

Women’s Rugby, Marshall

Kassie J. Cosgrove, President

cosgrove@marshall.edu

Young Life

Victor Monheim, President

monheim1@marshall.edu