Program Name Email Phone
Graduate College David Pittenger pittengerd@marshall.edu 304.696.2818
Accountancy Wes Spradlin spradlin2@marshall.edu 304.746.8964
Adult & Technical Education Feon Smith smithf@marshall.edu 304.696.2381
Art Maribea Barnes barnesm@marshall.edu 304.696.2895
Biological Sciences Robin O’Keefe okeefef@marshall.edu 304.696.2427
Biomedical Sciences M.S. Diana Maue maue1@marshall.edu 304.696.3365
Biomedical Sciences Ph.D. Diana Maue maue1@marshall.edu 304.696.3365
Business Administration Wes Spradlin spradlin2@marshall.edu 304.746.8964
Business Administration-Executive
MBA
Wes Spradlin spradlin2@marshall.edu 304.746.8964
Chemistry Bill Price pricew@marshall.edu 304.696.3156
Communication Disorders Karen McNealey mcnealy@marshall.edu 304.696.3634
Communication Studies Stephen Cooper coopers@marshall.edu 304.696.2723
Constitutional Democracy Patricia Proctor proctor14@marshall.edu 304.696.2801
Counseling Bob Rubenstein brubenstein@marshall.edu 304.746.1953
Criminal Justice Kim DeTardo-Bora detardobora@marshall.edu 304.696.3084
Curriculum and Instruction Ed.D. Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu 304.746.2026
Dietetics Kelli Williams williamsk@marshall.edu 304.696.4336
Education Early Childhood
(Huntington)
Janet Dozier dozier@marshall.edu 304.696.3102
Education-Early Childhood
(South Charleston)
Bizunesh Wubie wubieb@marshall.edu 304.746.8978
Education-Elementary (Huntington) Paula Lucas whitep@marshall.edu 304.696.2882
Education-Elementary  (South
Charleston)
Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu 304.746.2026
Education-Secondary (Huntington) Paula Lucas whitep@marshall.edu 304.696.2882
Education-Secondary (South
Charleston)
Lisa Heaton heaton@marshall.edu 304.746.2026
Educational Leadership Ed.D. Mike Cunningham mcunningham@marshall.edu 304.746.1912
English Kristen Lillvis lillvis@marshall.edu 304.696.6269
Engineering Eldon Larsen larsene@marshall.edu 304.746.2042
Environmental Science Scott Simonton simonton@marshall.edu 304.746.2045
Exercise Science Terry Shepherd shephert@marshall.edu 304.696.2925
Forensic Science Pam Staton forensics@marshall.edu 304.691.8931
Geography James Leonard leonard@marshall.edu 304.696.4626
Healthcare Administration Wes Spradlin spradlin2@marshall.edu 304.746.8964
Health Informatics Girmay Berhie berhie@marshall.ed 304.696.2718
History Bob Deal dealr@marshall.edu 304.696.2721
Human Resource Management Wes Spradlin spradlin2@marshall.edu 304.746.8964
Humanities Eric Lassiter lassiter@marshall.edu 304.746.2022
Information Systems John Biros jbiros@marshall.edu 304.746.1941
Journalism Robert Rabe rabe@marshall.edu 304.696.4636
Latin Del Chrol chrol@marshall.edu
304.696.4323
Leadership Studies
MA – Leadership Specialist Dennis M. Anderson andersond@marshall.edu 304.746.8989
MA – Higher Education Leadership Specialist Area of Emphasis Dennis M. Anderson andersond@marshall.edu 304.746.8989
EdS – Community College Administration Dennis M. Anderson andersond@marshall.edu 304.746.8989
EdD – Higher Education Administration Dennis M. Anderson andersond@marshall.edu 304.746.8989
EdD – Community College Administration Dennis M. Anderson andersond@marshall.edu 304.746.8989
Graduate Certificate – Social Services and Attendance Workers Eugenia Damron webb24@marshall.edu 304.746.1913
MA – Principalship Louis Watts wattsl@marshall.edu 304.746.1933
MA – Justice Leadership Area of Emphasis Tom Hisiro Hisiro@marshall.edu 304.746.2516
EdS – Superintendency Bobbi Nicholson bnicholson@marshall.edu 304.746.2094
EdD – Public School Administration Bobbi Nicholson bnicholson@marshall.edu 304.746.2094
Graduate Certificate – Post Masters Principalship Louis Watts wattsl@marshall.edu 304.746.1933
MA – Leadership Specialist – Area of Emphasis – Higher Education Administration Dennis M. Anderson andersond@marshall.edu 304.746.8989
EdS – Community College Administration Dennis M. Anderson andersond@marshall.edu 304.746.8989
Management Practice in Nurse
Anesthesia DMPNA
Wes Spradlin spradlin2@marshall.edu 304.746.8964
Mathematics Peter Saveliev saveliev@marshall.edu
304.696.4639
Music Michael Stroeher stroeher@marshall.edu 304.696.3109
Nursing Diana Stotts msn-nursing@marshall.edu 304.696.2623
Physical and Applied Science Ralph Oberly oberly@marshall.edu 304.696.2757
Physical Therapy (Doctoral) Yi-Po Chiu chiuy@marshall.edu 304.696.5611
Political Science Shawn Schulenberg schulenberg@marshall.edu 304.696.2767
Psychology M.A. Tom Linz tlinz@marshall.edu 304.746.8995
Psychology, Psy.D. Keith Beard beard@marshall.edu 304.696.2781
Public Administration Marybeth BellerShawn Schulenberg beller@marshall.eduschulenberg@marshall.edu 304.696.2763304.696.2767
Public Health William F. Pewen pewen@marshall.edu 304.696.3743
Reading Education Barbara O’Byrne bobyrne@marshall.edu 304.746.1986
Safety Allen Stern stern@marshall.edu 304.696.3069
School Psychology, Ed.S. Sandra Stroebel stroebel@marshall.edu 304.746.2032
Sociology Frederick P. Roth roth@marshall.edu 304.696.2796
Spanish Caroline Perkins perkins@marshall.edu 304.696.6730
Special Education (Huntington) Melisa Reed reed@marshall.edu 304.696.2850
Special Education (South Charleston) Joyce Meikamp jmeikamp@marshall.edu 304.746.1983
Sport Administration Won-Yul Bae baew@marshall.edu 304.696.2450
Teaching M.A.T. (Huntington) George Watson watson@marshall.edu 304.696.2874
Teaching M.A.T. (South Charleston Sandra Bailey baileys@marshall.edu 304.256.0266
Technology Management Tracy Christofero christofero@marshall.edu 304.746.2078
Women’s Studies Laura Michelle Diener diener@marshall.edu 304.696.2954