Departmental Contacts

Department

Contact

Phone

E-mail

Dean’s Office Rebecca Sloan (304) 746-1992  bsloan@marshall.edu
General Questions Tonya Booker (304) 746-1901  bookert@marshall.edu
Adult & Technical Education Barbie Norvell (304) 746-2027  norvell7@marshall.edu
Counseling Kathy Zimmerman (304) 746-1925  kzimmerm@marshall.edu
Curriculum & Instruction TBD    
Doctoral Programs TBD    
Leadership Studies Tammy Jones (304) 746-2514  jonesta@marshall.edu
Master of Arts in Education Carolyn Schwarz (304) 746-1996  cschwarz@marshall.edu
Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) Carolyn Quinlan (304) 746-2022  cquinlan@marshall.edu
Professional Development Series Jake Bolen (304) 746-1949  bolen3@marshall.edu
Reading Education Barbie Norvell (304) 746-2027  norvell7@marshall.edu
School Psychology Rebecca Sloan (304) 746-1992  bsloan@marshall.edu
Special Education Monique Williams (304) 746-2034  williamsm@marshall.edu

 

Leadership Studies Program Contacts

Program

Faculty Coordinator

E-mail

Phone

Leadership Specialist – Marines Dr. Dennis Anderson andersond@marshal.edu (304) 746-8989
Leadership Studies Master of Arts – Higher Education Administration Dr. Dennis Anderson andersond@marshal.edu (304) 746-8989
EdS in Education – Community College Administration Dr. Dennis Anderson andersond@marshal.edu (304) 746-8989
EdS in Education – Leadership Studies Dr. Dennis Anderson andersond@marshal.edu (304) 746-8989
Ed.D. – Higher Education Administration Dr. Dennis Anderson andersond@marshal.edu (304) 746-8989
Ed.D. – Community College Administration Dr. Dennis Anderson andersond@marshal.edu (304) 746-8989
Social Services and Attendance Worker Dr. Eugenia Damron webb24@marshall.edu (304) 746-1913
Master of Arts – Principalship Dr. Eugenia Damron webb24@marshall.edu (304) 746-1913
Leadership Specialist – Non Profit & Government Agency Dr. Michael Galbraith galbraith@marshall.edu (304) 746-8952
Master of Arts Leadership Studies – Justice Leadership Dr. Thomas Hisiro hisiro@marshall.edu (304) 746-2516
Superintendency Certification Dr. Barbara Nicholson bnicholson@marshall.edu (304) 746-2094
Ed.D. – Public School Administration Dr. Barbara Nicholson bnicholson@marshall.edu (304) 746-2094
Post Masters – Principalship Dr. Louis Watts wattsl@marshall.edu (304) 746-1933