Honors College Curriculum and Policies Committee

HCCAP Sharepoint site click here.
CAM Robert Rabe Print Journalism
CITE Andrew Nichols Engineering
COEPD Kathy Seelinger Education
COHP Susan Frank Communication Disorders
COLA John Vielkind Philosophy
COS Elizabeth Niese Mathematics
At-Large Jonathan Cox Art and Design
At-large Anne Axel Biological Sciences
Student Emily Wright Honors College
Student Ross Gardiner Yeager Scholar
Academic Affairs Sherri Smith Interim Assoc. VP and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Honors College Nicki LoCascio Interim Dean
Honors College Susan Gilpin Associate Dean, HCCAP Chair
Honors College Sandra Yentes Academic Advisor
Honors College Renee Denney Office Administrator, Honors College
Honors College Britani Black Graduate Assistant