Criminal Justice Alumni Information

Our Alumni are very important to us. We like to keep in touch with as many as possible, so please take a moment to provide us with your current contact information.

As part of our evaluation process, we are asking all of our Alumni who visit our Web Site to complete the Alumni Survey.

2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990 1989 1988 1987 1986 1985 1984 1983 1982 1981 1980 1979 1978 1976 1975 1974

Alumni Listed by Year of Graduation*

1975

Robert E. Daniels for7@cdc.gov BS Criminal Justice

1979

Daniel P. Cooksey dcooksey0004@kctcs.edu MS Criminal Justice

1981

Greg Donohoe gjdmrd@yahoo.com BS CJ/Corrections

1982

Lt. Terrence E. Olson olson@marshall.edu BS Criminal Justice 1980
MS Criminal Justice 1982
Deanna Elkins Shields Deanna.Shields@fairmontstate.edu BS Criminal Justice MS Criminal Justice 1982
1983
Juliana Dotsenko (Sexton) vjna0508@yahoo.com BS Law Enforcement
James Lombardi j19512@aol.com BS CJ/Law Enforcement
1984
Lynne E. Coppala lynnecoppala@courtswv.org BS CJ/Corrections
Dr. Jeffrey T. Fowler jfowler64671@yahoo.com BS Criminal Justice
Kim Rider KimzieWV@gmail.com BS Criminal Justice
William S. Wallace billy_wallace@hotmail.com BS Law Enforcement
Joan C. Wheeler wheeler29@marhsall.edu BS Criminal Justice 1984

MS Criminal Justice 1989

1985

1986

Randy Bartlett rbinbdad@yahoo.com BA Criminal Justice 1986
1987
M. Andrew Brison abrison@verizon.net BA Criminal Justice 1985

MS Criminal Justice 1987
Kristina (Breeding) Cornell kristinanicole61@hotmail.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
Harold "Chuck" Henson hhenson@cmpd.org BA Criminal Justice 1988

MS Criminal Justice 1990
Annette Ratliff aratliff12@adelphia.net BA CJ/Law Enforcement
Connie Clark Stenger stenger13@comcast.net BS CJ/Legal Studies
1988
James Agee sapdjpagee@gmail.com BA CJ/Law Enforcement

1989

Lisa G. Rowe lisa_g_rowe@yahoo.com BA Criminal Justice 1989

1990

Beverly J. (Smith) Shockey beverlys66@aol.com BA CJ/Law Enforcement
1992
Bill Bissett bissett1@marshall.edu BA CJ/Law Enforcement
Steve Clarkson gclarkson@cmpd.org BA Criminal Justice
Larry Charles Gay larry.gay@us.army.mil BA CJ/Law Enforcement
Brian Mott bmott2@tampabay.rr.com BA Criminal Justice
Cheryl (Meadows) Taylor ctaylor0118@hotmail.com BA Corrections
1994
Sandi Jaynes sjaynes@mail.wvnet.edu MS Criminal Justice

BA Criminal Justice 1989

Jill I. (Powell) Francisco

jfrancisco@huddlestonbolen.com

BA CJ/Legal Studies
1995
Jake Corey K9ACE@CHARTER.NET BA CJ/Law Enforcement
Chrissy Sassaman Findlay cfindlay@bucknell.edu MS Criminal Justice
Jody Stowers herd73@yahoo.com BA CJ/Corrections
1996
Chad D. Berry chadbarry@yahoo.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
Brian Erenberg TrapdN2ndGrade@aol.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
Kathryn J. Cooper cooper9@marshall.edu BA Criminal Justice
Jonathan D. Frost JFrost1867@hotmail.com BA Criminal Justice
Jennifer Perdue Tharp

jentharp@hotmail.com

BA CJ/Legal Studies
1997
John C. Blair jblair@blairlawwv.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
JW Carter II carterj@email.uc.edu BA Law Enforcement 1995

MS Criminal Justice 1997
Kristina (Breeding) Cornell kristinanicole610@hotmail.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
Annette Ratliff aratliff12@adelphia.net BA Criminal Justice
Will Smith willsmith93@hotmail.com BA CJ/Law Enforcement
Kristi Wright wright_kristi@hotmail.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
1998
Chris Atkins catkins@eqt.com BA Criminal Justice 1998
Derrell L. Legg dlegg@zoominternet.net BA Criminal Justice 1991

MS Criminal Justice 1998
James E. Potter, Jr. agentpotter@hotmail.com BA Criminal Justice 1996

MS Criminal Justice 1998
1999
Chad Blake cblake1@carolina.rr.com BA Criminal Justice
Shawn C. Gillispie sgillispie@mlclaw.com BA Criminal Justice
Killin Simon Killin Killin1@marshall.edu BA CJ/Legal Studies
Nerissa Parsons unclecandy9@yahoo.com MS Criminal Justice
Roger Lee Patrick, Jr. RPatricklaw@columbus.rr.com MS Criminal Justice
James R. Reese, Jr. (JR) JAMES.R.REESE1@US.ARMY.MIL BA Criminal Justice
Jon Sivert Jonathansivert@Hotmail.com BA Criminal Justice
Richard S. Snider rsnider@ntelos.net BA Criminal Justice
2000
Diane Perry dperry@knology.net B.A. Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement
Jessica Taylor Taylor57@marshall.edu BA Criminal Justice
2001
Holly Kathryn Adkins-Shivel hollyk911@aol.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
Brian Eerenberg TrapdN2ndGrade@aol.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
Melissa Vogel-Brunelle melbrunelle@yahoo.com BA CJ/Legal Studies
Kelly Ann Kuhn kuhn@usna.edu BA CJ/Law Enforcement
2002
Keith J. Bell wjugrad00@aol.com MS Criminal Justice
Andrea N. Eva crumpeva@hotmail.com MS Criminal Justice
Jennifer Smith smithjen@cooley.edu BA Criminal Justice

2003

RaShawna Rowe Smalley the_smalleys@hotmail.com BA Criminal Justice 2001
MS Criminal Justice 2003
2004
D. Randy Dye dye10@marshall.edu BA Criminal Justice 2002
MS Criminal Justice 2004
Jennifer L. Taylor jennalynntaylor@live.mail BA Criminal Justice 2003
2005
Michelle Morton-Rupert morton9@marshall.edu BA Criminal Justice 2005
2006
Jennifer Miller JmoMiller@yahoo.com BA Criminal Justice
Patrick Mulcay mulcay1@marshall.edu BA CJ/Professional Studies
2007
2008
Amber Humphrey humphrey16@marshall.edu BA Criminal Justice
Steven Mace sdmace@frontiernet.net BA Criminal Justice
2009
Heather "Rose" (Plosila) Austin heatherrose.austin@gmail.com BA Criminal Justice
2010
Integrated Science & Technology • One John Marshall Drive • Morrow Library 116 • Huntington, WV 25755
isat@marshall.edu • (304) 696-6498