The administrative and managerial staff of Information Technology consists of the individuals listed below. For a departmental breakdown of Information Technology employees, please check with the department websites.

Dr. Jan I. Fox
Senior Vice-President, Information Technology / Chief Information Officer
Drinko Library 305
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-6706 (phone)
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
fox@marshall.edu

Vacant
Assistant Vice-President Information Technology / Deputy CIO
Drinko Library 307
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
Allen Taylor
Chief Technology Officer
Drinko Library 308
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-6195
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
taylor@marshall.edu

Dr. Monica Brooks
Assistant Vice-President Information Technology/Online Learning & Libraries
Drinko Library 306
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-6474
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
brooks@marshall.edu

Jody Perry
Executive Director, Technology Services
Drinko Library 122
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3226
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
perry2@marshall.edu

Jon Cutler
Chief Information Security Officer
Drinko Library 324
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3270
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
cutler1@marshall.edu

Yanzhi Wu
Manager, Information Services
Drinko Library 304
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3201
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
wu@marshall.edu

Crystal L. Stewart
Office Administrator, Senior
Drinko Library 313A
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2970
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
stewar14@marshall.edu

Teresa Bolt
Business Manager II
Drinko Library 313B
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3120
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
bolt@marshall.edu

Jessica Egleton
Business Analyst Senior
Drinko Library 323
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2968
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
egletonj@marshall.edu

Anna Banks
IT Security Analyst
Drinko Library 323
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3724
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
sintsova1@marshall.edu

Debra DeBruin
Administrative Assistant
Drinko Library 303D
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-6671
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
debruind@marshall.edu

Dena Laton
Office Administrator
Drinko Library 303
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3141
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
dcallicoat@marshall.edu

Debra Dean
Accounting Assistant II
Drinko Library 303
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-3095
(304) 696-3229 (fax)
dean104@marshall.edu

Department Staff Directories

Library Staff List

MUOnline Staff List

University Computing Services Staff List

Library Staff List