Janet Dooley
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Media
Director, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
Advertising
304-696-2734
dooley@marshall.edu

 

Journalism Division

Dan Hollis
Broadcast Journalism
304-696-2730
hollis@marshall.edu
Rebecca Johnson
Digital Imaging
304-696-2726
johnsonr@marshall.edu

Burnis Morris
Coordinator, Journalism Division
Print Journalism
304-696-4635
morrisb@marshall.edu
Dr. Rob Rabe
Graduate Coordinator
Mass Communication History, Media &
Cultural Studies, Print Journalism, SPJ, Adviser
304-696-4636
rabe@marshall.edu

Dr. Chris Swindell
Broadcast Journalism
MU Report, Adviser
304-696-2729
swindell@marshall.edu
Sandy Savage-York
Parthenon, Adviser
Print Journalism
304-696-2273
savage@marshall.edu

Mass Communications Division

Dr. Chuck Bailey
Radio-Television Production & Management
WMUL-FM, Adviser
304-696-2294
baileycg@marshall.edu
Allyson Goodman
Coordinator, Mass Communications Division
Advertising
Internship Coordinator
304-696-6025
goodman4@marshall.edu
Dr. Terry Hapney
Public Relations
PRSSA, Adviser
304-696-2735
hapney@marshall.edu
Christine Ingersoll
Advertising
304-696-6376
ingersoll@marshall.edu

Jennifer Sias
Mass Communications
304-696-2552
sias3@marshall.edu


Staff

Sarah McIntyre
Program Assistant
304-696-2360
sarah.mcIntyre@marshall.edu
Dwight Hensley
Electronics Engineer
304-696-2969
hensleyd@marshall.edu
Clark Davis
WVPBS News Reporter
304-696-3408
davis220@marshall.edu
Russ Barbour
WVPBS Documentarian/Videotographer
Mike Meyers
IT Senior Support Specialist
304-696-4679
meyers6@marshall.edu
Melanie Griffis
Senior Director of Development
304-696-2834
griffism@marshall.edu
Tammy Reynolds
College Advisor
304-696-3107
reynoldst@marshall.edu