Janet Dooley

Associate Dean, College of Arts and Media
Director, School of Journalism and Mass Communications
Advertising

dooley@marshall.edu
304-696-2734

Journalism Division

Dan Hollis

Broadcast Journalism

hollis@marshall.edu
304-696-2730

Rebecca Johnson

Digital Imaging

johnsonr@marshall.edu
304-696-2726

Burnis Morris

Coordinator, Journalism Division
Print Journalism

morrisb@marshall.edu
304-696-4635

Dr. Rob Rabe

Graduate Coordinator
Mass Communication History, Media & Cultural Studies, Print Journalism, SPJ, Adviser

rabe@marshall.edu
304-696-4636

Dr. Chris Swindell

Broadcast Journalism
MU Report, Adviser

swindell@marshall.edu
304-696-2729

Sandy Savage-York

Parthenon, Adviser
Print Journalism

savage@marshall.edu
304-696-2273

Mass Communications Division

Dr. Chuck Bailey

Radio-Television Production & Management
WMUL-FM, Adviser

baileycg@marshall.edu
304-696-2294

Allyson Goodman

Coordinator, Mass Communications Division
Advertising
Internship Coordinator

goodman4@marshall.edu
304-696-6025

Dr. Terry Hapney

Public Relations
PRSSA, Adviser

hapney@marshall.edu
304-696-2735

Jennifer Sias

Mass Communications

sias3@marshall.edu
304-696-2552

Staff

Sarah McIntyre

Program Assistant

sarah.mcintyre@marshall.edu
304-696-2360

Dwight Hensley

Electronics Engineer

hensleyd@marshall.edu
304-696-2969

Clark Davis

WVPBS News Reporter

davis220@marshall.edu
304-696-3408

Russ Barbour

WVPBS Documentarian/Videotographer

Mike Meyers

IT Senior Support Specialist

meyers6@marshall.edu
304-696-4679

Melanie Griffis

Senior Director of Development

griffism@marshall.edu
304-696-2834

Tammy Reynolds

College Advisor

reynoldst@marshall.edu
304-696-3107