LAE LogoAmerican Criminal Justice Association
Lambda Alpha Epsilon
Region IV Officers
2014-2016

Contacting Region IV 

Home Page

Region IV Web Page

President

Nicole Young

Home Phone

(484) 431-1523

Email

acjacops@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Joe Walsh

Phone

(610) 999-0000

Email

joe@walshpa.com

 

Treasurer

:  Jessica Lehman

 

Phone

 

Email

 

Secretary

Mike Snow

Phone

(703) 523-1572

Email

LAESTARMS@gmail.com

 

 

Faculty Advisor

Dr. William "Dub" Osborne

Phone

(423) 292-1738

Email

wosborne@ferrum.edu

 

 

Sergeant At Arms

David Nicholson

Phone

(540) 243-4219

 Email

 dnicholson@ferrum.edu

Student Representative

Logan Hodges

Phone

276 233-3385

Email

lwhodges@ferrum.edu

Region IV Newsletter Editor

John Wilt

Phone

(434) 797-8468

FAX

(434) 793-3765

Email

jwilt@dcc.vccs.edu

Region IV Webmaster

Sam Dameron

Phone

(304) 696-2568(CJMU)

FAX

(304) 696-3085

Email

dameron@marshall.edu

Home Page

http://www.science.marshall.edu/dameron/

 

 

Back Arrow    Back to Region IV Home Page



Revised December 15, 2014 by Sam Dameron, Region IV Webmaster