Library Directory - Departments

 
Name Title Within Department Telephone Email Office
Administration
Information Technology   696-6671   DL 302
Dr. Monica Garcia Brooks Assistant VP for IT: Online Learning & Libraries 696-6474 brooks@marshall.edu DL 306
Dr. Majed Khader Associate University Librarian / Director of Morrow Library 696-3121 khader@marshall.edu ML 130
Jody Perry Executive Director, Technology Services 696-3226 perry2@marshall.edu DL 122
Jingping Zhang University Librarian / Director of Libraries Operations 696-2326 zhangj@marshall.edu DL 339
Circulation and Reserves
Circulation Services   696-2321 circ@marshall.edu DL 106
Michelle Alford Database specialist/IRS & IT 696-6674 alford4@marshall.edu DL 106
Eleanor Anders IDS/Borrowing/IRS & IT 696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu DL 336
Johnny Bradley Supervisor/Circulation Services/IRS & IT 696-6434 bradley39@marshall.edu DL 106A
Mary Bowsher EZBorrow/IRS & IT 696-6698 curtis@marshall.edu DL 336
Jenny Holderby Collection Access/IRS & IT 696-2323 holderby@marshall.edu DL 106
Sarah Mollette Consultant/IRS & IT 696-6568 jenkins59@marshall.edu DL 106
Meena Wadhwa Reserve/IRS & IT 696-2339 wadhwa@marshall.edu DL 106
Phyllis White-Sellards Consultant/IRS & IT 696-6574 whitesel@marshall.edu DL 106
Digital Services and Technology Support
Michelle Alford Database specialist/IRS & IT 696-6674 alford4@marshall.edu DL 106
Gretchen Rae Beach Cataloging and Digital Services Librarian 696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu ML 205
Johnny Bradley Supervisor/Circulation Services/IRS & IT 696-6434 bradley39@marshall.edu DL 106A
Jane Martin Database Technician II/Online Learning & Libraries 696-3970 martj@marshall.edu DL 336
Larry Sheret Instruction and Emerging Technologies Librarian 696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu DL 203
Thomas Walker Music and Digital Service Librarian 696-2309 walkert@marshall.edu ML 209
Paris Webb Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian 696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu DL 338
Government Documents
Sue Ellen Bell Library Associate 696-2342 bell@marshall.edu ML 133
Dr. Majed Khader University Librarian / Director 696-3121 khader@marshall.edu ML 130
Health Sciences
Health Sciences Library   691-1752   HSL 2400
Edward Dzierzak Director, Health Sciences Library 691-1753 dzierzak@marshall.edu HSL 2408A
Randy Price Head of Circulation 691-1750 or 1751 pricef@marshall.edu HSL 2400
Julie Robinson Reference Librarian 691-1760 robinsonju@marshall.edu HSL 2404
Denise Smith Library Technical Assistant II 691-1752 wardd@marshall.edu HSL 2406
Information Delivery Services (Interlibrary Loan)
Information Delivery Services   691-4011 or 6379 libserv@marshall.edu DL 336
Eleanor Anders IDS/Borrowing/IRS & T 696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu DL 336
Cathy Cover IDS/Lending/Rapid/Illiad/IRS & T 696-4011 alford@marshall.edu DL 336
Research Information Services
Reference Services Drinko Library 696-2334 library@marshall.edu DL 1st floor
Tim Balch Reference Services Librarian 696-2335 balch@marshall.edu DL 134
Dr. Monica Brooks Assistant VP for IT: Online Learning & Libraries 696-6474 brooks@marshall.edu DL 306
Kelli Johnson Reference and Instruction Librarian/RIS Team Leader 696-6567 johnson28@marshall.edu CB 216
Christine Lewis Collection Development Librarian/Tech Services Team Leader 696-4356 lewis47@marshall.edu DL 337
Eryn Roles Reference and Instruction Librarian 696-2336 roles1@marshall.edu DL 213B
Larry Sheret Instruction & Emerging Technologies Librarian 696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu DL 203
Sabrina Thomas Reference and Instruction Librarian 696-3627 tho4@marshall.edu DL 213A
Stephen Tipler Reference, Instruction, and Web Services Librarian 696-2907 stipler@marshall.edu DL 136
Ron Titus Electronic Services Librarian 696-6575 titus@marshall.edu DL 135
Thomas Walker Music and Digital Services Librarian 696-2903 walkert@marshall.edu ML 209
Serials
Jackie Smith Library Associate 696-3647 smithjd@marshall.edu DL 203A
South Charleston Library & Research Commons
South Charleston Campus Library   746-8900 or Toll Free: 1-800-642-9842 libservgc@marshall.edu AC library
Lynne Edington Graduate College Librarian 746-8902 edington@marshall.edu AC 110
Lisa Hechesky Library Associate 746-8903 hechesky1@marshall.edu AC 112
Dorothy McGraw Part-Time Librarian 746-8911 mcgraw@marshall.edu AC 112
Celene Seymour Director/Coordinator School Library Media Program 746-8901 seymour@marshall.edu AC 110
Philann White Program Assistant II 746-8900 pwhite@marshall.edu AC Library
Special Collections
Special Collections   696-2343 speccoll@marshall.edu ML 2nd Floor
Nat Debruin Head of Archives and Special Collections 696-3524 debruin@marshall.edu ML 207
Jack Dickinson Confederate Bibliographer 696-3097 dickinson@marshall.edu ML 215
Jacqueline Diorio Digital Records Management Librarian 696-3174 diorioj@marshall.edu ML 218
Andy Earles Video Operations Specialist 696-3442 earles@marshall.edu ML 202
Lori Thompson Digital Preservation Librarian & Records Manager 696-6611 thompson39@marshall.edu ML 211
Technical Services
Collection Development & Acquisitions   696-3096    
Eleanor Anders Library Associate - Receiving 696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu DL 336
Gretchen Rae Beach Cataloging and Digital Services Librarian 696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu ML 205
Lisa Hughes Assistant Accountant 696-3096 perry5@marshall.edu DL 336E
Christine Lewis Collection Development Librarian/Technical Services Team Leader 696-4356 lewis47@marshall.edu DL 337
Patsy Stephenson Program Specialist 696-6573 stephens@marshall.edu DL 336C
Paris Webb Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian 696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu DL 338
University Services
IT Service Desk   696-3200 itservicedesk@marshall.edu DL 1st Floor
Writing Center   696-6254 writing@marshall.edu DL 2nd Floor
Testing Center   696-2604 seguin@marshall.edu ML G-45
ID Office   696-6843 campusid@marshall.edu MSC BW9
Marshall University Bookstore   696-3622 or Toll-Free: 1-800-547-1262   MSC
University Switchboard   696-3170 or Toll-Free: 1-800-642-3463    
Office Location Key
AC = Academic Bldg, S. Chas Campus CB = Communications Bldg DL = Drinko Library HSL = Health Sciences Library ML = Morrow Library MSC = Memorial Student Center