Library Directory - Locations

 
Pictures Name / Title Telephone Email     Office    
Drinko Library - 1 John Marshall Drive, Huntington, WV 25755
Library Services
Drinko Library Public Services 696-2320 or Toll Free: 1-800-818-9816    
Circulation Services 696-2321 circ@marshall.edu DL 1st floor
Reference Services 696-2334 library@marshall.edu DL 1st floor
Information Delivery Services / ILL 696-4011 or 6379 libserv@marshall.edu DL 360
University Services
University Services Information Technology Service Desk 696-3200 itservicedesk@marshall.edu DL 1st floor
Drinko Library Study Center 696-3249   DL 1st floor
Marshall University Writing Center 696-6254 writing@marshall.edu DL 2nd floor
Marshall University Switchboard 696-3170 or Toll Free: 1-800-642-3463    
Morrow Library - Main Campus, Huntington, WV 25755
Government Documents
Government Documents Circulation & Reference 696-2342 mscirc@marshall.edu ML 1st floor
Dr. Majed Khader, Director 696-3121 khader@marshall.edu ML 130
Morrow Library Stacks
Morrow Library Stacks Circulation & Reference 696-2343 mscirc@marshall.edu ML 1st floor
Dr. Majed Khader, Director 696-3121 khader@marshall.edu ML 130
Special Collections
Special Collections  Library Circulation & Reference 696-2343 mscirc@marshall.edu ML 2nd floor
Nat Debruin, Head of Archives and Special Collections 696-3524 debruin@marshall.edu ML 207
 
South Charleston Campus Library - Academic Building, 100 Angus Peyton Drive, South Charleston, WV 25301
MUSC Circulation 746-8900 or Toll Free: 1-800-642-9842 libservgc@marshall.edu AC 1st floor
Reference 746-8910 or Toll Free: 1-800-642-9842 edington@marshall.edu AC 1st floor
Dr. Celene Seymour, Director 746-8901 seymour@marshall.edu AC 110
Chemistry Library - Science Building, Main Campus, Huntington, WV 25755
  Hoback Chemistry Collection 691-1750 or 1751 combsme@marshall.edu S 460
Health Sciences Library - Cabell-Huntington Hospital, Huntington, WV 25701
HSL Library Circulation 691-1750 or 1751 pricef@marshall.edu HSL 2400
Reference 691-1752 robinsonju@marshall.edu HSL 2404
Edward Dzierzak, Director 691-1753 dzierzak@marshall.edu HSL 2408A
Office Location Key
AC = Academic Bldg, S. Chas Campus CB = Communications Bldg DL = Drinko Library HSL = Health Sciences Library ML = Morrow Library MSC = Memorial Student Center