Library Directory - People

 
Picture Name Rank (Organizational Chart) Telephone E-Mail Office Vita
  Alford, Michelle Information Technologist 696-6674 alford4@marshall.edu DL 106  
  Anders, Eleanor Library Associate 696-2328 vickers11@marshall.edu DL 336  
big picture
Balch, Tim Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-2335 balch@marshall.edu DL 134 yes
  Beach, Gretchen Rae Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-2312 beachgr@marshall.edu DL 338  
  Bell, Sue Ellen Library Associate 696-2342 bell@marshall.edu ML 133  
  Bolt, Teresa Business Manager II 696-3120 bolt@marshall.edu DL 313B  
  Bowsher, Mary Library Associate 696-6698 curtis@marshall.edu DL 336  
  Bradley, Johnny Supervisor/Circulation Operation 696-6434 bradley39@marshall.edu DL 106A  
big picture
Brooks, Dr. Monica G. Assistant VP for IT: Online Learning & Libraries 696-6474 brooks@marshall.edu DL 306 yes
  Cover, Cathy Library Associate 696-4011 alford@marshall.edu DL 336  
  Dean, Debra Accounting Assistant II 696-3095 dean104@marshall.edu ML 207  
  Debruin, Debra Administrative Assistant 696-6671 debruind@marshall.edu DL 302  
  Debruin, Nat Professor / Librarian IV 696-3524 debruin@marshall.edu ML 207  
  Dickinson, Jack Confederate Bibliographer 696-3097 dickinson@marshall.edu ML 215  
  Diorio, Jacqueline Digital Records Management Librarian 696-3174 diorioj@marshall.edu ML 218  
  Dzierzak, Ed Director, Health Science Library 691-1753 dzierzak@marshall.edu HSL 2408A  
  Earles, Andy Video Operation Specialist 696-2343 earles@marshall.edu ML 202  
big picture
Edington, Lynne Associate Professor / Librarian III 746-8902 edington@marshall.edu AC 110 yes
  Hechesky, Lisa Library Associate 746-8903 hechesky1@marshall.edu AC 112  
  Holderby, Virginia Library Associate 696-2323 holderby@marshall.edu DL 106  
  Hughes, Lisa Assistant Accountant 696-3096 perry5@marshall.edu DL 336E  
  Johnson, Kelli Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-6220 johnson28@marshall.edu CB 216 yes
  Khader, Dr. Majed Professor / Librarian IV 696-3121 khader@marshall.edu ML 130 yes
  Laton, Dena Office Administrator 696-3141 dcallicoat@marshall.edu DL 302  
big picture
Lewis, Christine Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-3121 lewis47@marshall.edu DL 337  
  Martin, Jane Database Specialist 696-3970 martj@marshall.edu DL 336  
  McGraw, Dorothy Library Associate 746-8906 mcgraw@marshall.edu AC 112  
  Mollette, Sarah Information Technology Consultant 696-6568 jenkins59@marshall.edu DL 106  
big picture
Perry, Jody Executive Director, Technology Services 696-3226 perry2@marshall.edu DL 122  
  Price, Randy Library Technical Assistant II 691-1750 pricef@marshall.edu HSL 2400  
  Robinson, Julie Assistant Professor / Librarian II 691-1760 robinsonju@marshall.edu HSL 2404  
big picture
Roles, Eryn Assistant Professor / Librarian II 696-2336 roles1@marshall.edu DL 213B  
  Seymour, Dr. Celene Director MUSC Library & Coordinator School Library Media Program 746-8901 seymour@marshall.edu AC 110  
big picture
Sheret, Larry Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-6577 sheret@marshall.edu DL 213C yes
  Smith, Denise Library Associate 691-1752 wardd@marshall.edu HSL 2406  
  Smith, Jaqueline Library Associate 696-3647 smithjd@marshall.edu DL 203A  
  Stephenson, Patsy Program Specialist 691-6573 stephens@marshall.edu DL 336C  
big picture
Thomas, Sabrina Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-3627 tho4@marshall.edu DL 213A yes
  Thompson, Lori Digital Preservation Librarian & Records Manager 696-6611 thompson39@marshall.edu ML 211  
big picture
Tipler, Stephen Professor / Librarian IV 696-2907 stipler@marshall.edu DL 136 yes
big picture
Titus, Ron Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-6575 titus@marshall.edu DL 135 yes
  Wadhwa, Meena Library Technical Assistant II 696-2339 wadhwa@marshall.edu DL 136  
  Walker, Thomas Assistant Professor / Librarian II 696-2509 walkert@marshall.edu ML 209  
big picture
Webb, Paris Associate Professor / Librarian III 696-3511 webbp@marshall.edu DL 338  
  White, Philann Program Assistant II 746-8900 pwhite@marshall.edu AC Library  
  White-Sellards, Phyllis Library Technical Assistant II 696-6574 whitesel@marshall.edu DL 106A  
  Wu, Yanzhi Administrative Project Analyst 746-3201 wu@marshall.edu DL 304  
big picture
Zhang, Jingping University Librarian / Director of Libraries Operations 696-2326 zhangj@marshall.edu DL 339  
Office Location Key
AC = Academic Bldg, S. Chas Campus CB = Communications Bldg DL = Drinko Library HSL = Health Sciences Library ML = Morrow Library MSC = Memorial Student Center