----- Monday, March 03, 2008 -----
Thomson Scientific demo - Christine Lewis
 9:30 AM-11:30 AM (DL 138)
Web Team meeting - Floyd Csir
 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Library Instruction - JMC 102 - Sandy Savage - Jennifer Sias
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (CB 135)
----- Tuesday, March 04, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - ESS 583 - Jennifer Mak - Monica Brooks
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Library Instruction - ESS 380 -Jennifer Mak - Monica Brooks
 1:30 PM-2:30 PM
----- Wednesday, March 05, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - PLS 101 - Maria Cansino - Floyd Csir
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (DL 138)
----- Thursday, March 06, 2008 -----
Hold for Jingping - testing
 11:00 AM-11:30 AM
Core Library Instructor Meeting
 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (138) (the first Thursday of every 1 month from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM)
----- Monday, March 10, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - ENG 115 - Rebecca Settle - Jennifer Sias
 5:00 PM-6:30 PM (DL 138)
----- Tuesday, March 11, 2008 -----
Hold for Web OPAC meeting - Floyd Csir
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM
LIBRARY INSTRUCTION-ENL 115-Nedra Lowe-Jennifer Sias
 11:00 AM-12:15 PM (138)
----- Wednesday, March 12, 2008 -----
Jingping - Federated Search committee
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM
----- Thursday, March 13, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - ENG 101 - Bob Hong - Steve Tipler
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM (DL 138)
LIBRARY INSTRUCTION-ENL 115-Nedra Lowe-Jennifer Sias
 11:00 AM-12:15 PM (138)
Library Instruction - ART 335 - Maribea Barnes - Christine Lewis
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM (DL 138)
----- Friday, March 14, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - Writ109A - Kathryn Duke - Jennifer Sias
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (DL 138)
----- Monday, March 17, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - ART 335 - Maribea Barnes - Ron Titus
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (DL 138)
Library Instruction - ART 335 - Maribea Barnes - Ron Titus
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM (DL 138)
Library Instruction – ENG 102 – Prof Shirley Tabor - Jennifer Sias
 5:30 PM-6:45 PM (Teays Valley)
----- Tuesday, March 18, 2008 -----
Hold for Jingping - Federated Searching Demo from TDNet
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM
----- Wednesday, March 19, 2008 -----
Serials discussion group - Wendy Moorhead
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (DL 138)
Library Instruction - Advanced ESL Writing - Nikki Thacker - Tim Balch
 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (DL 138)
----- Thursday, March 20, 2008 -----
MU Booth Scholars - Sean Ferguson
 9:30 AM-11:30 AM (DL 138)
Staff Council - Charlene Hawkins
 2:30 PM-4:30 PM (138)
----- Saturday, March 22, 2008 -----
DRINKO CLOSED
 March 22-March 23
----- Monday, March 24, 2008 -----
Drinko Closed - Additional Univ. Holiday
 All Day
Spring Break for students: 3/23-3/30
 March 24-March 30
----- Tuesday, March 25, 2008 -----
Denis Bills-Covenant High School
 9:30 AM-11:00 AM (DL 138)
Reserved for Susan Harvey Interview
 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
----- Thursday, March 27, 2008 -----
Hold for Bonnie Ross, x63363 for RMS Software Conference
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
reserved for Floyd
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM (138)
Reserved for Monica Brooks (Appalachian Studies Association)
 4:00 PM-9:00 PM (138)
----- Friday, March 28, 2008 -----
Reserved for Monica Brooks (Appalachian Studies Association)
 All Day (138)
----- Saturday, March 29, 2008 -----
Reserved for Monica Brooks (Appalachian Studies Association)
 All Day (138)
----- Sunday, March 30, 2008 -----
Reserved for Monica Brooks (Appalachian Studies Association)
 All Day (138)
----- Monday, March 31, 2008 -----
 12:00 AM-12:30 AM
Library Instruction - ENG 102 - Ed Taft - Ron Titus
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (DL 138)
Library Instruction - ENG 102 - Ed Taft - Ron Titus
 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (DL 138)
Library Instruction - ENL 231 - Eliot Parker - Stephen Tipler
 7:00 PM-8:00 PM (DL 138)