----- Tuesday, April 01, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - JMC 301 - Nerissa Young - Jennifer Sias
 8:30 AM-9:30 AM (DL 138)
Reserved for Arnold
 10:00 AM-4:30 PM (138)
----- Wednesday, April 02, 2008 -----
Reserved for Arnold
 8:30 AM-12:45 PM (138)
Library Instruction - ENL 111 - Eliot Parker - Tim Balch
 1:00 PM-2:30 PM (DL 138)
Reserved for Arnold
 2:45 PM-5:30 PM (138)
----- Thursday, April 03, 2008 -----
Library Instruction – UNI 102 - Prof Kendra Bolen – Sabrina Thomas
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (DL 138)
----- Friday, April 04, 2008 -----
Reserved for Sherrie Knapp
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM (138)
----- Saturday, April 05, 2008 -----
Open House-Make sure you have your ducks in allignment
 8:00 AM-8:00 AM
----- Monday, April 07, 2008 -----
Reserved for Ross UNI 102- NOT Library Instruction
 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (138)
----- Tuesday, April 08, 2008 -----
Reserved Marketing Committee
 2:00 PM-3:30 PM (138)
----- Wednesday, April 09, 2008 -----
Hold for Jennifer Sias for Assessment Day activities
 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
----- Thursday, April 10, 2008 -----
Core Library Instructor Meeting
 2:00 PM-3:00 PM (138) (the first Thursday of every 1 month from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM)
----- Friday, April 11, 2008 -----
Reserved for Jennifer Lauhon for Associate/Assistant Dean Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (138)
----- Monday, April 14, 2008 -----
Library Instruction-Cabell Midland High School-Patnaik, Sumeeta-Christine Lewis
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (138)
Reserved for iSkills-Celene
 10:00 AM-11:30 AM (349)
----- Tuesday, April 15, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - ENG 101 - Bob Hong - Stephen Tipler
 9:30 AM-10:30 AM (DL 138)
LIBRARY INSTRUCTION-ATE 493/593-Kelli Mayes-Christine Lewis- Sissy Isaacs may observes
 11:00 AM-12:15 PM (138)
Web Team Meeting
 3:30 PM-4:30 PM (138)
Reserved for Jacquelyn
 4:30 PM-5:30 PM (138)
----- Wednesday, April 16, 2008 -----
LIBRARY INSTRUCTION-Collins Career Center in Proctorville, Ohio -Sumeeta Patnaik-Floyd Csir
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (138)
Reservef for Yeager Presentation- Jacquelyn Bowen
 11:00 AM-1:00 PM (138)
----- Thursday, April 17, 2008 -----
Yeager Scholar
 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (138)
Staff Council - Charlene Hawkins
 1:30 PM-3:30 PM (138)
----- Saturday, April 19, 2008 -----
Monica Brooks for meeting
 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
----- Monday, April 21, 2008 -----
Library Instruction-Spring Valley High School-Sumeeta Patnaik-Ron Titus
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM (138)
Reserved for Jarrod Thomas
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM (138)
----- Tuesday, April 22, 2008 -----
Library Instruction - ENL 111 - Eliot Parker - Sabrina Thomas
 11:00 AM-12:30 PM (DL 138)
----- Wednesday, April 23, 2008 -----
Library Instruction-COL 138-Jackie Clark-Tim Balch
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM (DL 138)
Reserved for Jarrod Thomas
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (138)
----- Thursday, April 24, 2008 -----
Library Instruction-Huntington High School-Sumeeta Patnaik-Ron Titus
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM (DL 138)
Reserved for iSkills-Celene
 2:00 PM-3:30 PM (138)
----- Friday, April 25, 2008 -----
Library Instruction-Spring Valley High School-Sumeeta Patnaik-Sabrina Thomas
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM (138)
Reserved fro Jarrod Thomas
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (138)
----- Saturday, April 26, 2008 -----
Reserved: West Point Bridge Competition
 8:00 AM-2:00 PM (138)
----- Monday, April 28, 2008 -----
Library Instruction-Spring Valley High School-Sumeeta Patnaik-Tim
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (138)
Library TOUR-Pat Campbell-Spring Valley High School-Tim
 11:00 AM-11:30 AM (Drinko Library )
----- Tuesday, April 29, 2008 -----
Reserved for Jarrod Thomas
 8:00 AM-10:00 AM (138)
Reserved for Stephen Tipler
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM (138)
Reserved for iSkills-Celene
 2:00 PM-3:30 PM (138)
----- Wednesday, April 30, 2008 -----
Library Faculty Evaluation Review Ad Hoc Committee - database test
 1:00 PM-2:00 PM (Drinko Library Training Room 138)