Hours

HEALTH SCIENCE LIBRARY

This Month:

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - Tue, Oct 31, 2017

 Sun, Oct 1, 2017:1 pm - 8 pm
 Mon, Oct 2, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Tue, Oct 3, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Wed, Oct 4, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Thu, Oct 5, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Fri, Oct 6, 2017:8 am - 4 pm
 Sat, Oct 7, 2017:10 am - 5 pm
 Sun, Oct 8, 2017:1 pm - 8 pm
 Mon, Oct 9, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Tue, Oct 10, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Wed, Oct 11, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Thu, Oct 12, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Fri, Oct 13, 2017:8 am - 4 pm
 Sat, Oct 14, 2017:10 am - 5 pm
 Sun, Oct 16, 2017:1 pm - 8 pm
 Mon, Oct 16, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Tue, Oct 17, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Wed, Oct 18, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Thu, Oct 19, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Fri, Oct 20, 2017:8 am - 4 pm
 Sat, Oct 21, 2017:10 am - 5 pm
 Sun, Oct 22, 2017:1 pm - 8 pm
 Mon, Oct 23, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Tue, Oct 24, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Wed, Oct 25, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Thu, Oct 26, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Fri, Oct 27, 2017:8 am - 4 pm
 Sat, Oct 28, 2017:10 am - 5 pm
 Sun, Oct 29, 2017:1 pm - 8 pm
 Mon, Oct 30, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
 Tue, Oct 31, 2017:8 am - 9 pm
-->