Mathematics Faculty & Staff Directory

A list of faculty research interests is available, and a directory of graduate teaching assistants is also available.

Laura Adkins
Laura Adkins
Professor
Office: SH 724
Phone: (304) 696-3034
E-mail: adkinsl@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/adkinsl
 
Alfred Akinsete
Alfred Akinsete
Professor & Chair
Office: SH 523/524
Phone: (304) 696-6010
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: akinsete@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/akinsete/
 
Ari Aluthge
Ari Aluthge
Professor & Asst. Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Office: ML 109
Phone: (304) 696-3050
Fax: (304) 696 4646
E-mail: aluthge@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/aluthge
 
Jessica Briscoe
Jessica Briscoe
Instructor
Office: SH 526B
Phone: (304) 696-6663
E-mail: briscoe7@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/briscoe7
 
Clayton Brooks
Clayton Brooks
Professor
Office: SH 723
Phone: (304) 696-6702
E-mail: brooksc@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/brooksc
 
Matt Carlton
Matt Carlton
Professor
Office: SH 722
Phone: (304) 696-3039
E-mail: carlton@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/carlton
 
Mary Crytzer
Mary Crytzer
Instructor
Office: SH 314
Phone: (304) 696-7245
E-mail: haupt1@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/haupt1
 
David Cusick
David Cusick
Professor
Office: SH 725
Phone: (304) 696-3038
E-mail: cusick@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/cusick
 
John Drost
John Drost
Professor
Office: SH 742C
Phone: (304) 696-3043
E-mail: drost@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/drost
 
Stacy Good
Stacy Good
Administrative Secretary II
Office: SH 523
Phone: (304) 696-6482
E-mail: good2@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/good2
 
Alan Horwitz
Alan Horwitz
Associate Professor
Office: SH 741
Phone: (304) 696-3046
E-mail: horwitz@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/horwitz
 
JiYoon Jung
JiYoon Jung
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 742D
Phone: (304) 696-3285
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: jungj@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/jungj
 
Basant Karna
Basant Karna
Associate Professor
Office: SH 741B
Phone: (304) 696-4332
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: karna@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/karna/
 
Bonita Lawrence
Bonita Lawrence
Professor
Office: SH 311
Phone: (304) 696-3040
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: lawrence@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/lawrence
 
Rob-Roy Mace
Rob-Roy Mace
Instructor
Office: SH 743E
Phone: (304) 696-7040
E-mail: mace22@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/mace22
 
Avishek Mallick
Avishek Mallick
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 741A
Phone: (304) 696-3443
E-mail: mallicka@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/mallicka
 
Tracy Marsh
Tracy Marsh
Instructor
Office: SH 526A
Phone: (304) 696-3016
E-mail: marsh9@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/marsh9
 
Shannon Miller
Shannon Miller
Instructor
Office: SH 316
Phone: (304) 696-3796
E-mail: miller207@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/miller207
 
Karen Mitchell
Karen Mitchell
Professor
Office: CB 132
Phone: (304) 696-3042
E-mail: mitchelk@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/mitchelk
 
Anna Mummert
Anna Mummert
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 721
Phone: (304) 696-3041
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: mummerta@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/mummerta
 
Carl Mummert
Carl Mummert
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 742E
Phone: (304) 696-6156
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: mummertc@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.science.marshall.edu/mummertc
 
Elizabeth Niese
Elizabeth Niese
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 743C
Phone: (304) 696-3609
E-mail: niese@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://mupfc.marshall.edu/~niese/
 
Evelyn Pupplo-Cody
Evelyn Pupplo-Cody
Professor and Associate Chair
Office: ML 106
Phone: (304) 696-3047
E-mail: pupploco@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/pupploco
 
Gerald Rubin
Gerald Rubin
Professor
Office: SH 740C
Phone: (304) 696-3036
E-mail: rubin@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/rubin
 
Suman Sanyal
Suman Sanyal
Assistant Professor
Office: ML 103
Phone: (304) 696-3049
Fax: (304) 696-3243
E-mail: sanyal@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/sanyal
 
Scott Sarra
Scott Sarra
Professor
Office: ML 110
Phone: (304) 696-7246
E-mail: sarra@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://www.scottsarra.org
 
Peter Saveliev
Peter Saveliev
Professor and Asst. Chair for Graduate Studies
Office: SH 325
Phone: (304) 696-4639
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: saveliev@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://PeterSaveliev.com
 
Michael Schroeder
Michael Schroeder
Assistant Professor
Office: SH 742F
Phone: (304) 696-6643
E-mail: schroederm@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/schroederm
 
Stacy Scudder
Stacy Scudder
Instructor
Office: SH 743F
Phone: (304) 696-3035
E-mail: scudder@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/scudder
 
Judith Silver
Judith Silver
Professor
Office: SH 713
Phone: (304) 696-3044
Fax: (304) 696-4646
E-mail: silver@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://users.marshall.edu/~silver
 
Laura Stapleton
Laura Stapleton
Instructor
Office: SH 311B
Phone: (304) 696-4334
E-mail: stapleto@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/stapleto
 
Kusum Subedi
Kusum Subedi
Instructor
Office: SH 743D
Phone: (304) 696-6081
E-mail: subedik@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/subedik
 
Devon Tivener
Devon Tivener
Instructor
Office: SH 315
Phone: (304) 696-4333
E-mail: tivener1@marshall.edu
Web Page: http://science.marshall.edu/tivener1
 
 
 
 
College of Science • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 270 • Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2372