Mathematics Graduate Teaching Assistant Directory

A directory of mathematics faculty and staff is also available.

Yikun Bai
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: bai@marshall.edu
 
Melinda Bierhals
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: bierhals@marshall.edu
 
Lauren Caldwell
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: caldwell95@marshall.edu
 
Roger Estep
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: estep102@marshall.edu
 
Derek Fields
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: fields123@marshall.edu
 
Jacob Fischer
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: fisherj@marshall.edu
 
Matthew Knupp
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: knupp2@marshall.edu
 
Oluwaseun Elizabeth Otunuga
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: otunuga1@marshall.edu
 
Jacob Rodeheffer
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: rodeheffer@marshall.edu
 
Vincent Smith
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: smith2199@marshall.edu
 
Sean Sovine
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: sovine5@marshall.edu
 
Spiro Stilianoudakis
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: stilianoudak@marshall.edu
 
 
 
College of Science • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 270 • Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2372