Mathematics Graduate Teaching Assistant Directory

A directory of mathematics faculty and staff is also available.

Alexandria Amorim
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: amorim@marshall.edu
 
Jennifer Anderson
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: anderson338@marshall.edu
 
Melinda Bierhals
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: bierhals@marshall.edu
 
George Chappell
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: chappell5@marshall.edu
 
Jacob Fischer
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: fisherj@marshall.edu
 
Ram Joshi
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: joshi3@marshall.edu
 
Matthew Knupp
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: knupp2@marshall.edu
 
Dibij Lamichhane
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: lamichhane@marshall.edu
 
Chad Lott
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: lott7@marshall.edu
 
Matthew Lucas
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: lucas89@marshall.edu
 
Vincent Smith
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: smith2199@marshall.edu
 
Spiro Stilianoudakis
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: stilianoudak@marshall.edu
 
 
 
College of Science • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 270 • Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2372