Mathematics Graduate Teaching Assistant Directory

A directory of mathematics faculty and staff is also available.

Oluwagbenga David Agboola
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: agboola@marshall.edu
 
Eyoel Berhane
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: berhane1@marshall.edu
 
Lauren Caldwell
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: caldwell95@marshall.edu
 
Roger Estep
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: estep102@marshall.edu
 
Chad Lott
Office: Smith Hall 614
Phone: (304) 696-3854
E-mail: lott7@marshall.edu
 
Oluwaseun Elizabeth Otunuga
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: otunuga1@marshall.edu
 
Jacob Rodeheffer
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: rodeheffer@marshall.edu
 
Nika Rowan
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: rowan11@marshall.edu
 
Sean Sovine
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: sovine5@marshall.edu
 
Jeffrey Strachan
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: strachan@marshall.edu
 
 
 
College of Science • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 270 • Huntington, WV 25755
cos@marshall.edu • (304) 696-2372