Mathematics Graduate Teaching Assistant Directory

A directory of mathematics faculty and staff is also available.

Ayokunle Akinsete
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: akinsete2@marshall.edu
 
Alexandria Amorim
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: amorim@marshall.edu
 
Jennifer Anderson
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: anderson338@marshall.edu
 
Evan Boyd
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: boyd103@marshall.edu
 
George Chappell
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: chappell5@marshall.edu
 
Ram Joshi
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: joshi3@marshall.edu
 
Dibij Lamichhane
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: lamichhane@marshall.edu
 
Matthew Lucas
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: lucas89@marshall.edu
 
Molly Peterson
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: peterson49@marshall.edu
 
Patrick Stewart
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: stewart152@marshall.edu
 
Thomas Winston
Office: Smith Music 115
Phone: (304) 696-3986
E-mail: winston13@marshall.edu
 
 
 
College of Science • One John Marshall Drive • Science Building 270 • Huntington, WV 25755
(304) 696-2372