Web Design

MARSHALL

BarM.jpg

UNIVERSITY

Student Center Operations Staff Directory

Student Center Operations Office

MSC Office:  304-696-6472             

Fax: 304-696-4350 

Name

Title

Room

Phone

E-mail

William "Tootie" Carter

Business Manager

MSC 2W6

304-696-2528

carterw@marshall.edu

Bernie Elliott

Operations Coordinator
& Website Administrator

MSC 2W6

304-696-2532

elliott@marshall.edu
msc@marshall.edu

Eleanore Beckett

Administrative Associate

MSC 2W6

304-696-6472

beckette@marshall.edu

Facilities Scheduling Office

Linda Bowen

Facilities Scheduling Manager

MSC 2W20

304-696-2537

bowenl@marshall.edu

Cheri Casey

Administrative Secretary

MSC 2W17

304-696-2538

caseyc@marshall.edu

Matt Cawley

Night Manager

MSC 2W17

304-696-3125

cawley@marshall.edu

Kyle Sowards

Night Manager

MSC 2W17

304-696-2566

sowards30@marshall.edu

[MSC] [Maps] [Facilities Scheduling] [Policies] [Conferences] [Recreation] [MU Bookstore] [Dining] [Other Services] [Photos] [Staff] [Hours] [Handbook]