Bicycle Patrol Online Property Registration Online Bicycle Registration Project I.D. and Engraving Fingerprinting Escorts Lost and Found Event Security After-Hours Emergencies
Rape Prevention Info Silent Witness Crime Statistics/UCR
Help Phone Locations Personal Safety Office Safety Residence Hall Safety Fire Safety Personal Property Safety Computer Safety Credit Card Safety Book Theft Bicycle Safety Elevator Safety
Emergency Main Site Report A Safety Issue
Staff Directory Other Contact Information Officer Compliment Form Website Comments
Useful Links Marshall Homepage

Staff Directory

Unit Number Title Name
10 Chief J. Terry
12 Lieutenant J. Wilson
13 Lieutenant T. Olson
14 Lieutenant J. Parker
16 Sergeant S. Ballou
17 Sergeant S. Harper
18 Sergeant G. Pickens
21 Patrolman K. Beach
22 Patrolman R. Layne
23 Patrolman J. Jones
24 Patrolman  
25 Patrolman B. Minnix
26 Patrolman A. Nida
27 Patrolman R. Blank
28 Patrolman D. Meadows
29 Patrolman D. Holley
30 Patrolman K. McCallister
31 Patrolman C. Davis
32 Patrolman J. Walker
33 Patrolman J. Ferrell
34 Patrolman A. Collins
35 Patrolman C. Smith
100 Dispatcher B. Napier
101 Dispatcher D. Megquier

To contact any of the officers of the MUPD, call (304) 696-4357